Festival "Infofest"

Mediteranska 2, Budva
(view on map)
 
INFOFEST RETURNS TO BUDVA
Beside a precision and confirmed arrangements hotel "Maestral" suddenly informed Organizer that, due to reconstruction, hotel will not be able to provide all the specified services for Infofest 2016. Therefore, the organizer decided that Infofest 2016 will be held in Budva, in the hotel "Avala & Villas", from 25-01October.
So, after five years of beautiful Miločer, Infofest returns to its source, under the walls of the old city where the first 17 Festivals (1994-2010) was held. Central program will be organized in the Conference and Glass hall of the hotel Avala.
In addition to Avala (4*), accommodation for participants of Infofest is provided in hotels "Mogren" (3*), "Slovenian Beach" (4*) and, upon request, in renovated hotel "Budva" (4*), as in other hotels of Budva.
On this occasion, to all registered participants (companies and individuals), the organizer will provide adequate information. Basically, all the announced program forms (special programs, presentations, exhibitions, discussion sessions…) remain in the agenda of the Festival.
Starting from 1994, in Budva, every year, Festival of Information Technology Achievements – INFOFEST is held as selective thematic gathering with an international character which represents central ICT event in the region. Organizers of the INFOFEST are the Government of Montenegro (Ministry of Information Society and Telecommunications) and consulting company Biznis Link from Belgrade. The Government of Montenegro has, on 29th of July 1993, officially proclaimed that INFOFEST is an "Event of State-importance".
This invitation for Company (institutional) participation at the INFOFEST is sent on the basis of selected decision of Expert Committee. Invitation contains the conditions for application, including choosing of status and form of participation.
Program includes discussions and presentation contents, INFOFEST exhibition, invitational lectures, thematic conferences, counseling and seminars.
Focused announcing themes of INFOFEST 2016 are:
  • Theme 1: "Digital society. Operational Ranges of Electronic Government";
  • Theme 2: "Future of Cloud Concept";
  • Theme 3: "New Era in Modern Banking – Digital Banking";
  • Theme 4: "Security Dilemmas and Security Challenges";
  • Theme 5: "Internet of Things".
Exceptional atmosphere of this gathering is fulfilled by animation programs – Opening ceremony (25th of September at 20.30h), cocktails and trips, entertainment programs.
INFOFEST has a quality graphic production (catalogue, program, registration box-folder, promotional material). Information concerning preparatory phase of INFOFEST are announced at: www.infofest.com.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Фестиваль "Infofest"

Mediteranska 2, Budva
(показать на карте)
 
INFOFEST ВОЗВРАЩАЕТСЯ В БУДВУ
Отель "Maestral" неожиданно сообщил организаторам, что в связи с реконструкцией, не сможет предоставить все указанные услуги для Infofest 2016 г. Таким образом, организаторы решили, что Infofest 2016 пройдет в Будве, в отеле "Avala & Villas", с 25 сентября - 01 октября.
Таким образом, после пяти лет проведенных в красивом месте Miločer, Infofest возвращается к своему истоку, под стены старого города, где проходили первые 17 фестивалей (1994-2010). Основная программа будет организована в зале для конференций и стеклянном холле отеля Avala.
В дополнение к отелю Avala (4*), проживание для участников Infofest предоставляется в гостинице "Могрен" (3*), "Словенский пляж" (4*), отеле "Будва" (4*) и в других отелях Будвы.
В связи с этим, всем зарегистрированным участникам (компаниям и частным лицам), организатор обеспечит точную информацию. В основном, все заявленные программные формы (специальные программы, презентации, выставки, дискуссионные сессии...) остаются на повестке дня фестиваля.
Начиная с 1994 года, в Будве, каждый год, фестиваль достижений в области информационных технологий - INFOFEST проводится в качестве тематического собрания международного характера, который представляет собой важное событие в области информационных технологий в регионе. Организаторами INFOFEST являются Правительство Черногории (Министерство информационного общества и телекоммуникаций) и консалтинговая компания Biznis Link из Белграда. Правительство Черногории 29 июля 1993 года официально объявило, что INFOFEST является «событием государственной важности".
Приглашение компании для участия в INFOFEST посылается на основании решения Экспертного Комитета. Приглашение содержит условия для подачи заявки, в том числе выбора статуса и формы участия.
Программа включает в себя конкурсные дискуссии и презентации, выставки INFOFEST, лекции, тематические конференции, консультации и семинары.

Важными темами INFOFEST 2016 являются:
  • Тема 1: "Цифровое общество. Рабочие диапазоны электронного правительства";
  • Тема 2: "Будущее концепта "облако"";
  • Тема 3: "Новая эра в современной банковской системе - Digital Banking";
  • Тема 4: «Дилеммы безопасность и вызовы в сфере безопасности";
  • Тема 5: "Интернет вещей".
Исключительная атмосфера этого собрания осуществляется с помощью анимационных программ - Церемония открытия (25 сентября в 8.30 pm), коктейли и экскурсии, развлекательные программы.
INFOFEST имеет качественное графическое обеспечение (каталог, программу, папку для регистрации, рекламные материалы). Информация, касающаяся подготовительного этапа INFOFEST находится на: www.infofest.com

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY