Concert of Piano Quartet "Octopus" from Israel

Vaka Đurovića 12, Podgorica
(view on map)
 

Israeli piano quartet "Octopus" will perform in Podgorica on Saturday, October 22, as a part of a tour around Montenegro.

On this occasion, two shows are prepared at the art school of music and ballet "Vasa Pavic" for children at 12 pm and an evening concert at 7.30pm. The program includes works by Rimsky-Korsakov, Grieg, Liszt, Bach, Aram Khachaturian and others.

Piano Quartet "Octopus" was founded in 2013 in Israel. The group consists of pianists of different generations and countries (the Netherlands, Morocco and Israel) Yifat Seidel, Bart Berman, Tabor Gochman and Meir Vistula. The founder of the ensemble and its permanent member is a famous pianist, theorist and conductor Meir Vistula, the former president of the International Society of Musical Youth (1996-1998) and director of the Society of Music youth of Israel, and founder of the Arab-Jewish Youth Orchestra.

The concert tour of Israel Piano Quartet in Montenegro (includes the following towns: Herceg Novi, Kolashin and Podgorica) holds with the support of the Council of Culture and Arts of the National Lottery of Israel.

Organizers of the concert are Cultural Center "Budo Tomovic" and an art school of music and ballet "Vasa Pavic" in cooperation with the Secretariat of Culture and Sports of the town.

Venue: "BudoTomovic" Cultural Center.
Ul. Vaka Đurovića 12, 81000 Podgorica
Saturday 7:30 - 10:00pm

The entrance is free!

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Концерт фортепианного квартета из Израиля "Octopus"

Израильский фортепианный квартет "Octopus" выступит в Подгорице в субботу, 22 октября, в рамках турне по Черногории.

По этому случаю подготовлено два концерта в художественной школе музыки и балета "Vasa Pavic"для детей в 12 утра и вечерний концерт в 19.30.В программе прозвучат произведения Н.Римского-Корсакова, Грига, Листа, Иоганна Себастьяна Баха, Арама Хачатуряна и др.

Фортепианный квартет "Octopus" был основан в 2013 году в Израиле.Коллектив состоит из пианистов разных поколений и стран (Нидерланды, Марокко и Израиль): Ифат Зайдел, Барт Берман, Тавор Гочман и Меир Висл.Основатель ансамбля и его постоянный член - известный пианист, теоретик и дирижер Меир Висл, бывший президент международного общества музыкальной молодежи (1996-1998) и директор общества музыкальной молодежи Израиля, а также основатель арабско-еврейского молодежного оркестра.

Концертный тур фортепианного квартета Израиля в Черногории (включает в себя следующие города: Херцег-Нови, Колашин и Подгорица) состоится при поддержке Совета культуры и искусства Национальной лотереи Израиля.

Организаторы концерта - культурный центр "Budo Tomovic" и художественная школа музыки и балета "Vasa Pavic" при сотрудничестве с Секретариатом по делам культуры и спорта города.

Место проведения: Культурный центр "BudoTomovic".
Ul. Vaka Đurovića 12, 81000 Подгорица
Суббота 19:30 - 22:00

Вход бесплатный!

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY