New Year Night 2017

Budva
(view on map)
 
Tourist organization, together with representatives of the tourism industry of Budva held a press conference on 1 November at the hotel "Budva" in Budva.A New Year program 2017 in the square near the walls of old town and in hotels of Budva was presented at the conference.

The celebration of New 2017 Year begins on 31 December, with a performance of the Montenegrin group "Perper", after which the audience will appreciate one of the most important musicians of the region - Zeljko Joksimovic!

Lovers of classical music will be able to enjoy a concert of "Mediteranski revijski orkestr" orchestra running by Radovan Papovich on 1 January. In the evening, the performance of a group "Highway Trio", Sergei Chetkovicha and "Parni Valjak" are prepared for guests.

On 2 January, the organizers have prepared such performances: Vani Radovanovic, a group of Novi Sad "Frajle" and Neno Belan. No less interesting program awaits guests in the hotels of Budva.

Hotel "Splendid Resort & SPA" has prepared a New Year packages, the cost of which vary from 320 euros to 430 euros depending on the number of nights included a gala dinner. Mata Hari, Jelena Tomašević, Haris Džinović and orchestra Žuti Serhatlić will perform for guests.

Hotel Group "Budvanska rivijera", submitted the following proposal: 3-night stay in the hotel "Palas" costs 390 euros per person. Dragana Mirković, Sergej Ćetković, Petar Grašo, Danijela Martinović and orchestra Aco Sofronijević will perform for guests.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новогодняя ночь 2017 в Будве

Budva
(показать на карте)
 
Туристическая организация вместе с представителями туриндустрии Будвы провели пресс-конференцию 1 ноября в отеле "Budva" в Будве. На конференции были представлены новогодние программы 2017 на площади возле стен Старого города и в отелях Будвы.

Празднование Нового 2017 года начнется 31 декабря с выступления черногорской группы "Perper", после которого публику порадует один из самых главных музыкантов региона - Желько Йоксимович!

Любители классической музыки смогут насладиться концертом оркестра "Mediteranski revijski orkestr" под управлением Радована Паповича 1 января. Вечером гостей праздника ждет выступления коллектива "Highway Trio", Сергея Четковича и группы "Parni Valjak".

2 января организаторы подготовили выступления: Вани Радовановича, группы из Нови-Сада "Frajle" и Neno Belan. Не менее интересная программа ждет гостей и в отелях Будвы.

Отель "Splendid Resort & SPA" подготовил новогоднее пакеты, стоимость которых будет варьироваться от 320 евро до 430 евро в зависимости от количества ночей с включенным гала-ужином. Для гостей выступят Hari Mata Hari, Jelena Tomašević, Haris Džinović и оркестр Žuti Serhatlić.

Группа отелей "Budvanska rivijera", представила следующее предложение: 3 ночи в отеле "Palas", стоимость 390 евро на человека. Для гостей выступят: Dragana Mirković, Sergej Ćetković, Petar Grašo, Danijela Martinović и оркестр Aco Sofronijević.

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY