Free workshops at the center of development

Bracana Bracanovića 74/a, 81000 Podgorica
(view on map)
 
 Two new workshops for children of preschool and school age are held this week at the Center of Development and Toy Library with the support of the Parents Association. Children will learn the techniques of working with cardboard and paper.

 Free workshops will be held at Toy Library and the Center of Development of Bracana at Bracanovića ulica 74 /a in Podgorica. Seats are limited, pre-registration is required: igrackoteka@t-com.me, 020 22 10 00 or inbox Facebook page Igračkoteka i Razvojni centar.

 Tuesday, 31 January at 7.00 pm we invite children from 4 to 6 years to a workshop, which will be lead by Žarko Žapc. In this class children will learn how to create objects out of cardboard. Lesson for parents and children aged 4 to 6 years, the number of participants is limited - 15.

 On Thursday, 2 February, at 7.00 pm, a very interesting workshop for elementary school students is held. Origami lesson will be conducted by Balša Marko Bojanić. Origami technique comes from Japan. In addition to the creative design, children also develop thinking, fine motor skills, concentration and patience. We accept children of primary school age, the number of participants is limited - 20.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Бесплатные мастер-классы в Центре развития

Bracana Bracanovića 74/a, 81000 Podgorica
(показать на карте)
 
 Два новых мастер-класса для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста пройдут на этой неделе в Центр развития и Библиотеке Игрушек при поддержке Ассоциации Родителей. Дети научатся техникам работы с картоном и бумагой.

 Бесплатные мастер-классы пройдут по адресу: Библиотека игрушек и Центра развития ulicа Bracana Bracanovića 74/a в Подгорице. Количество мест ограничено, предварительная запись обязательна: igrackoteka@t-com.me, по телефону 020 22 10 00 или inbox Facebook страницы Igračkoteka и Razvojni centar.

 Во вторник, 31 января в 19.00 приглашаем детей в возрасте от 4 до 6 лет, на мастер-класс, который проведет Žarko Žapc. На занятии дети научатся создавать предметы из картона. Занятие для родителей и детей в возрасте от 4 до 6 лет, количество мест ограничено - 15.

 В четверг, 2 февраля, в 19 состоится очень интересный мастер-класс для учащихся начальной школы. Оригами занятие проведут Balša и Marko Bojanić. Техника оригами родом из Японии. В дополнение к креативному дизайну у детей также развивается мышление, мелкая моторика, концентрация внимания и терпение. Принимаются дети младшего школьного возраста, число участников ограничено - 20.

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY