Free workshops in the Development Center from 20 to 26 February

Bracana Bracanovića 74/a, 81000 Podgorica
(view on map)
 
 Association of Parents in the Development Center conducts two training and creative workshops for children from 3 to 10 years, and one seminar for parents, dedicated to the first signs of children drug use.

 Free workshops will be held in the library of toys at the Development Centre, at the address Bracana Bracanovića 74/a in Podgorica. Seats are limited, pre-registration is required: igrackoteka@t-com.me, tel. 020 22 Oct. 00 or inbox Facebook page Igračkoteka and Razvojni centar.

 On Tuesday, 21 February at 7.00 pm the art workshop for children of preschool and school (elementary school) age will take place. Children will learn the technique of drawing, painting, design and development of creative abilities. We accept children from 3 to 10 years, the number of places is limited - 20.

 On Wednesday, 22 February at 7.00 pm there will be a seminar for parents, devoted to early signs of drug use among children. The seminar will discuss the drug recognition techniques among children and how to prevent possible problems. Seats are limited - 20.

 On Thursday, 23 February at 6:00 pm a workshop for children of preschool age will be held. It is dedicated to the development of memory, attention, concentration and socialization skills. We accept children from 3 to 6 years, the number of seats is limited - 15.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Бесплатные мастер-классы в Центре развития с 21 по 23 февраля

Bracana Bracanovića 74/a, 81000 Podgorica
(показать на карте)
 
 Ассоциация родителей проводит в Центр развития два учебно-творческих мастер-класса для детей с 3 до 10 лет, и один семинар для родителей, посвященный первым признакам употребления наркотиков детьми.

 Бесплатные мастер-классы пройдут в библиотеке игрушек и Центре развития, по адресу Bracana Bracanovića 74 / а в Подгорице. Количество мест ограничено, предварительная запись обязательна: igrackoteka@t-com.me, по тел. 020 22 10 00 или в inbox Facebook страницы Igračkoteka и Razvojni centar.

 Во вторник, 21 февраля в 19.00 состоится художественный мастер-класс для детей дошкольного и школьного (начальная школа) возраста. Дети познакомятся с техникой рисунка, живописи, дизайна и развитием творческих способностей. Принимаются дети в возрасте с 3 до 10 лет, число мест ограничено - 20.

 В среду, 22 февраля в 19.00 состоится семинар для родителей, посвященный ранним признакам употребления наркотиков среди детей. На семинаре будут обсуждаться способы распознавания употребления наркотиков детьми и как можно предотвратить возможные проблемы. Количество мест ограничено - 20.

 В четверг, 23 февраля в 18.00 пройдет мастер-класс для детей дошкольного возраста. Мастер-класс посвящен развитию памяти, внимания, концентрации и навыкам социализации. Принимаются дети в возрасте с 3-х до 6-ти лет, количество мест ограничено - 15.

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY