The Development Center organizes trainings on the development of memory and creativity with the help of social games

Bracana Bracanovića 74/a, 81000 Podgorica
(view on map)
 
 The development center of the "Parents" association holds two master classes for the improvement of attention, concentration and memory, as well as raising the level of creativity through various social games next week.

 Free master classes are held at the Library of Toys and Development Center, at ul. Bracana Bracanovića 74/a in Podgorica. The number of seats is limited, preliminary enrollment is required - igrackoteka@t-com.me or by phone 020 22 10 00 or inbox Facebook page "Igračkoteka i Razvojni centar".

 On Tuesday, 21 March at 7.00pm a master class "Suan Pan Mental Arithmetic" will be held, organized in cooperation with the educational center of Baltazar, which has a license for the implementation of this program.
 Mental arithmetic is a development program that consists of arithmetic calculations, where only the human brain uses, without the help of calculators, computers, paper or pencils. The master class is designed for children aged 7 to 14 years, the master class is lead by Sava Kovacevic, the number of seats is limited (10).

 On Thursday, 23 March at 7 pm, there will be a master class called "Better Play in Society", organized with the support of the Association of Board Games, Science Fiction and Modeling - "Brljok".
 It is well known that social games, besides entertainment purposes, are also a powerful tool for gaining knowledge and developing many skills. For children there is nothing more constructive than the time spent playing. Come and play a variety of games. The master class is conducted by Boris Radunovich. The number of seats is limited (20).

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Центр развития организует тренинги по развитию памяти и творчества с помощью социальных игр

Bracana Bracanovića 74/a, 81000 Podgorica
(показать на карте)
 
 Центр развития ассоциации "Родители" на следующей неделе проводит два учебно-творческих мастер-класса, посвященные улучшению внимания, концентрации и памяти, а также повышение уровня творческого потенциала с помощью различных социальных игр.

 Бесплатные мастер-классы проходят в помещении Библиотеки игр и Центра развития, по адресу ул. Bracana Bracanovića 74 / а в Подгорице. Количество мест ограничено, предварительная запись обязательна - igrackoteka@t-com.me или по телефону 020 22 10 00 или inbox Facebook страница"Igračkoteka i Razvojni centar".

 Во вторник, 21 марта в 19.00 состоится мастер-класс "Suan Pan умственная арифметика", организованная при сотрудничестве с образовательным центром Baltazar, обладающим лицензией на осуществление этой программы.
 Умственная арифметика - программа развития, которая состоит из арифметических вычислений, где использует только человеческий мозг, без помощи калькуляторов, компьютеров, бумаги или карандашей. Мастер-класс предназначен для детей в возрасте от 7 до 14 лет, мастер-класс ведет Сава Ковачевич, количество мест ограничено - 10.

 В четверг, 23 марта в 19.00 пройдет мастер-класс под названием "Лучше играть в обществе", организованный при поддержке Ассоциации любителей настольных игр, научной фантастики и моделирования - "Brljok".
 Хорошо известно, что социальные игры, кроме развлекательных целей, еще и являются мощным инструментом для получения знаний и развития многих навыков. Для детей нет ничего более конструктивного, чем время, проведенное за игрой. Приходите играть в различные игры. Мастер-класс проводит Борис Радунович. Количество мест ограничено - 20.

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY