Aqua Park in Budva open 15.06.2016!!!

Budva
(view on map)
 
The construction of a modern Aqua Park in Budva, near the popular night club Top Hill is in its final phase. Grand opening of a new Park on the hill Saved according to preliminary data, scheduled for 15 June. It is expected that the Park will be unique in scale and organization, not only for Budva, but also for the whole region.
As reported by the local media, this object should attract more tourists to the Montenegrin coast.

Aqua Park in Budva will offer its visitors a modern water attractions for adults and children, a family-run restaurant and café. Will be open themed Playground for children up to 10 years with tipping buckets, water slides and cannons. Also on site will be located in the wave pool.

Recall, the Aqua Park construction in Budva has been the company "Aqua Terra solutions", which took the city to rent a plot of land with an area of 889 41 square meters for a period of 30 years. The contract for the land the company will annually pay 240 thousand euros, with the exception of the first two years, when the company will have a 50% discount.

At this point, the stories of the local population (who drives past the construction site), some places have not yet finished the rough work, no greenery, a concrete structure is not shown in the operation view, not colored slides and much more... But just say so!
But we can only wait and hope for a miracle!

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Аквапарк в Будве откроется 15 июня 2016 года!!!

Budva
(показать на карте)
 
Строительство современного аквапарка в Будве, возле популярного ночного клуба Top Hill, находится в завершающейся стадии. Торжественное открытие нового аквапарка на холме Спас по предварительным данным намечено на 15 июня. Ожидается, что аквапарк будет уникальным по масштабу и организации не только для Будвы, но и для всего региона в целом.
Как передают местные СМИ,этот объект должен привлечь еще больше туристовк черногорскому побережью.

Будванский аквапарк предложит своим посетителям современные водные аттракционы для взрослых и детей, семейный ресторан и кафе. Будет открыта тематическая площадка для детей до 10 лет с опрокидывающимися ведрами, водными горками и пушками. Также на территории комплекса будут расположен волновой бассейн.

Напомним, строительством аквапарка в Будве занимается компания «Aqua Terra solutions», которая взяла у города в аренду участок земли площадью 41 889 квадратных метров сроком на 30 лет. По договору за землю компания будет ежегодно платить по 240 тысяч евро, за исключением двух первых лет, когда компания будет иметь 50% скидку.

На данный момент, по рассказам местного населения (кто проезжает мимо стройки), кое-где еще не закончены черновые работы, нет зелени, бетонные конструкции не приведены в рабочий вид, не покрашены горки и многое другое... Но раз говорят, значит будет!
А нам остается только ждать и надеяться на чудо!

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY