Balkan Wine Festival

Jadranski sajam, Budva
(view on map)
12.00
On August 25 and 26, the Balkan Wine Festival will be held - a festival of Balkan wine and local food, a holiday dedicated to harvesting, young wine and food! The holiday will take place for the first time on the Adriatic coast, in the very center of Budva in the Tre Canne Hotel.

A large-scale festival of fertility and abundance will become a bright event of the season, like the traditional festivals of the main wine-producing regions of the world: the San Mateo harvest festival in the Spanish Rioja, the Beaujolais Nouveau wine festival in Burgundy, the Tbilisoba festival in Georgia.

During the holiday everyone can get acquainted with the diversity and originality of Montenegrin cuisine, classic, autochthonous wines of various terroirs. The festival area will bring together the most popular restaurants in Montenegro, which chefs will present their specialties.

Guests of the festival will be able to taste food and drinks, and purchase quality local products on the open market.
Also guests will find an entertainment program with a battle of grapes, contests and prizes, master classes for adults and children, farmers' seminars, wine and local rakija tasting, a children's corner with animators, quests and archery, show programs, fashion shows, Movies about food and wine, drawings of pleasant and valuable gifts from the festival partners.

And the final stage of the festival will be the performances of DJs and Serbian bands.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Фестиваль балканских вин Balkan Wine

Jadranski sajam, Budva
(показать на карте)
12.00
25 и 26 августа в Черногории пройдет "Balkan Wine Festival". Это фестиваль балканских вин и местной еды, праздник посвящен сбору урожая, молодому вину и еде! Праздник впервые состоится на берегу Адриатического моря, в самом центре Будвы в Отеле Tre Canne. 

Масштабный праздник плодородия и изобилия станет ярким событием сезона, как традиционные фестивали главных винодельческих регионов мира: Праздник урожая "Сан Матео" в испанской Риохе, Праздник молодого вина "Божоле Нуво" в Бургундии, фестиваль "Тбилисоба" в Грузии.

В ходе праздника все желающие смогут познакомиться с разнообразием и самобытностью черногорской кухни, классическими, автохтонными винами разнообразных терруаров. На площадке фестиваля соберутся самые популярные рестораны Черногории, чьи шеф-повара представят свои фирменные блюда.

Гости фестиваля смогут попробовать блюда и напитки, приобрести качественные местные продукты на открытом маркете.
Так же гостей ждет развлекательная программа с битвой виноградом, конкурсами и призами, мастер-классы для взрослых и детей, семинары фермеров, дегустация вин и местной ракии, детский уголок с аниматорами, квесты и стрельба из лука, шоу-программы, фешн-показ, кино про еду и вино, розыгрыши приятных и ценных подарков от партнеров фестиваля.

А заключительным этапом фестиваля станет выступления ди-джеев и сербского бенда.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY