Concert of the group Barcelona Gipsy balKan Orchestra (Spain)

Tivat
(view on map)
23.00
Within the framework of the world music festival, in the city of Tivat (Montenegro) the popular group from Barcelona - Barcelona Gipsy balKan Orchestra (BGKO) will perform. The concert is held on 22 September, 2017 on the city waterfront Pine from 11:30 pm to 02:00 am.

The Gypsy-Balkan Orchestra from Barcelona (BGKO) is an international music group that is very popular both in Spain and in other European countries thanks to its unforgettable and incendiary performances. The BGKO group was created in 2012 in Barcelona and was first called the Barcelona Gipsy Klezmer Orchestra, as it played only the gypsy and traditional folk music of Eastern European Jews (Klezmer).

At the moment, BGKO's musical band uses many different directions in music, including klezmer, gypsy and jazz manushu. In addition, the Barcelona Gipsy balKan Orchestra constantly explores the music of certain regions of Eastern Europe, Spain, the Middle East, South America, and interprets the traditional music of the Balkans and the Roma of Eastern Europe with its original approach. It is worth noting that their interpretation of the international gypsy anthem "Dzhelem, dzhelem" has been watched by more than 2 000 000 people on YouTube.

Participants of the BGKO group: Sandra Sangiao (voice, Catalonia), Mattia Schirosa (accordion, Italy), Ivan Kovacevic (contrabass; Serbia), Julien Chanal (guitar; France), Stelios Togias (percussion, drum, darbuka, tambourine,), Joaquín Sánchez (clarinet, flute, Spain), Oleksandr Sora (violin, Ukraine). These very interesting and versatile musicians have always been passionate about music and their originality.

Website: www.bgko.org
Facebook: BarcelonaGipsybalKanOrchestra

Date: 22 September, 2017
Time: 11:30 pm - 02:00 am
Location: Gradska Riva Pine, Tivat (Montenegro)
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Концерт группы Barcelona Gipsy balKan Orchestra (Испания)

Tivat
(показать на карте)
23.00
В рамках всемирного музыкального фестиваля, в городе Тиват (Черногория) выступит популярная группа из Барселоны - Barcelona Gipsy balKan Orchestra ​(BGKO). Концерт пройдет 22 сентября 2017 года на городской набережной Pine c 23:30 до 02:00.

Barcelona Gipsy balKan Orchestra (BGKO) - это международная музыкальная группа из Барселоны, которая имеет огромную популярность как в Испании, так и в других европейских странах благодаря своим незабываемым и зажигательным выступлениям. Группа BGKO была создана в 2012 году в Барселоне и сначала называлась Barcelona Gipsy Klezmer Orchestra, так как играла только цыганскую и традиционную народную музыку восточноевропейских евреев (Кле́змер).

На данный момент музыкальный коллектив BGKO в своем творчестве использует многие различные направления в музыке, в том числе – клезмерское, цыганское и джаз-манушу. Помимо этого, Barcelona Gipsy balKan Orchestra постоянно исследует музыку некоторых регионов Восточной Европы, Испании, Ближнего Востока, Южной Америки, а также интерпретирует традиционную музыку Балкан и цыган Восточной Европы со своим оригинальным подходом. Стоит отметить, что их интерпретацию международного цыганского гимна «Джелем, джелем» посмотрело уже более 2 000 000 человек на YouTube.

Участники группы BGKO: Sandra Sangiao (вокал, Каталония), Mattia Schirosa (аккордеон; Италия), Ivan Kovacevic (контрабас; Сербия), Julien Chanal (гитара; Франция), Stelios Togias (перкуссия, барабан, дарбука, бубен, кахо́н; Греция), Joaquín Sánchez (кларнет, флейта; Испания), Oleksandr Sora (скрипка; Украина). Эти очень интересные и разносторонние музыканты всегда отличались страстью к музыке и своей оригинальностью.

Сайт: www.bgko.org
Facebook: BarcelonaGipsybalKanOrchestra

Дата: 22 сентября 2017
Время: 23:30 – 02:00
Место: Gradska Riva Pine, Тиват (Черногория)
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY