Weekends in Tango style

Podgorica
(view on map)
18.00
Entrance fee: 60 €
Every year in the beginning of November in the club "Buena Vista Dance School" (Podgorica) there are Tango-style weekends - "Podgorica Tango Weekend", which are attended by various tango dancers and world famous instructors. This time a brilliant young Argentine couple Damian Mechura and Veronica Vazquez will visit us.

Veronica Vaskez was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina. At the age of 12, she becomes interested in tango after her aunt started taking her along to milongas - dancing evenings, where Argentine tango is danced and tango music is played. These trips have a strong influence on Veronica, that as soon as she went to school, in parallel she began dancing intensively in the style of tango in the classroom with the famous choreographers - Albe Ferreti and Mauricia Seiferta. Since that moment, milongas and tango have become an inseparable part of her life. She performed and taught in many places in Buenos Aires, and also studied with such famous teachers and true masters in the world of Tango, such as: Gloria and Rodolfo Dinzel, Sebastian Arce and Mariana Montes, Nito and Elba, Gloria and Eduardo Arquimbau, Gavito and Maria Plazzaola. Further, in order to diversify and improve her skills, Veronica Vaskez began taking ballet lessons, jazz ballet, Latin, rock & roll and other dance styles. In 2009 she begins her professional career in tango under the guidance of famous stars: Sebastian Achaval and Roxana Suarez, Silvio La Via, Gabriel Angio and Natalia Games.

Damian Mechura first got acquainted with tango 12 years ago, after that he had an interest in this popular form of dance and Tango culture itself. He began his studies at the tango school "Tango Brujo", where he got acquainted with many teachers and craftsmen, thus obtaining all the necessary skills and excellent techniques. In 2011, he won the dance contest "Tango Salon" and this served as a start in his professional career as a tango dancer.

Damian and Veronica are dancing together since 2015. They participated in the last World Tango Championships in Buenos Aires and were finalists in the category "Tango de pista." In addition, they teach in dance schools "Escuela de la Mangal de Tango de GE" and "Escuela de Tango de Buenos Aires" ( both in Buenos Aires), as well as conducting master classes in various European countries and in many cities in the United States of America.

Within the framework of the weekend "Podgorica Tango Weekend", in the club "Buena Vista Dance School" (Podgorica) there will be 6 seminars, a duration of each is 1.5 hours, one hands-on master class with teachers and two Milongas, with a speech by Damian and Veronica on one of them.

Event Schedule:

Friday:
6:00-8:00 pm - Seminar with Damian Mechur and Veronica Vaskez.

Saturday:
11:00 am 12:30 pm - Dance as a means of improvisation.
12:45-2:15 pm - How to achieve complete control in different styles of dance?
2:15 4:30 pm - Lunch.
4:30-6:00 pm - Improving the movement in paired dances.

10:00 pm- 01: 00 am - GRAND MILONG + SHOW PROGRAM!

Sunday:
11:00 am-12:30 pm - Research and discussion of the Sacada technique in dances.
12:45-2:15 pm - Master class for men and women.
2:15-4:30 pm - Lunch.
4:30-6:00 pm - Improvement of dynamics and rhythm in dances.

10:00 pm-01:00 am CLOSING MILONG

All events will be held in Buena Visti cafe-bar, except for Milonga closing on Sunday, which will be held in "Duet" cafe.

Prices:

- Full pass (all seminars, master classes and 2 milongas) - 60 euros.
- One day of the seminar (3 x 1.5 hours) - 35 euros.
- Individual seminar - 15 euros.
- Grand Milonga + show program - 5 euros.
- The closing of Milonga - 3 euros.

Since the number of seats is limited, it will be possible to enroll in individual seminars or one day of the event only from the 1st of October. Until that date, you can only pay a full pass. It is not necessary to indicate the phone in the registration form, but applications with phones will take precedence if seats are filled.

Fill in the form to participate in the event by clicking on the link
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Выходные в стиле Танго

Podgorica
(показать на карте)
18.00
Цена за вход: 60 €
Каждый год в начале ноября в клубе "Buena Vista Dance School" (Подгорица) проходят выходные в стиле Танго - "Podgorica Tango Weekend", на которые приезжают различные танцоры в стиле танго и инструкторы с мировым именем. На этот раз в гости пожалует блестящая молодая аргентинская пара Дамиан Мечура (Damian Mechura) и Вероника Васкез (Veronica Vazquez).

Вероника Васкез родилась в Буэнос-Айрес, Аргентина. В 12 лет у нее пробуждается интерес к танго после того, как тетя начала брать её с собой на милонги - танцевальные вечера, на которых танцуют аргентинское танго и звучит музыка танго. Эти походы оказывают на Веронику настолько сильное влияние, что, как только она пошла в школу, параллельно начала интенсивно заниматься танцами в стиле танго в классе у известных хореографов - Albe Ferreti и Mauricia Seiferta. С этого момента милонги и танго стали неразрывной частью её жизни. Она выступала и преподавала во многих местах в Буэнос-Айресе, а также училась у таких известных преподавателей и истинных мастеров в мире Танго, таких как: Gloria и Rodolfo Dinzel, Sebastian Arce и Mariana Montes, Nito и Elba, Gloria и Eduardo Arquimbau, Gavito и Maria Plazzaola. В дальнейшем, чтобы разнообразить и улучшить своё мастерство, Вероника Васкез стала брать уроки балета, джаз балета, латино, рок&ролла и др. стилей танцев. В 2009 году она начинает свою профессиональную карьеру в танго под руководством известных звезд: Sebastian Achaval и Roxana Suarez, Silvio La Via, Gabriel Angio и Natalia Games.

Дамиан Мечура в первый раз сталкнулся с танго 12 лет назад, после чего у него появился интерес к этому популярному виду танца и самой культуре Танго. Он начал свое обучение в школе танго "Tango Brujo", где и познакомился со многими учителями и мастерами, таким образом, получив все необходимые инструменты и великолепную технику. В 2011 году он победил в конкурсе танцев "Tango Salon" и это послужило стартом в его профессиональной карьере танцора танго.

Дамиан и Вероника танцуют вместе с 2015 года. Они участвовали в последних чемпионатах мира по Танго в Буэнос-Айресе и были финалистами в категории ""Tango de pista". Помимо этого, они преподают в танцевальных школах "Escuela Mundial de Tango de GE" и "Escuela de Tango de Buenos Aires" (обе в Буэнос-Айресе), а также проводят мастер-классы в различных странах Европы и во многих городах в Соединенных Штатах Америки.

В рамках выходных "Podgorica Tango Weekend", в клубе "Buena Vista Dance School" (Подгорица) будет проходить 6 семинаров, длительностью 1.5 часа, один практический мастер-класс с преподавателями и два Милонга, с выступлением Дамиана и Вероники на одном из них.

Расписание мероприятия:

Пятница:
18:00-20:00 - Семинар с Дамианом Мечура и Вероникой Васкез.

Суббота:
11:00-12:30 - Танец как средство импровизации.
12:45-14:15 - Как добиться полного контроля в различных стилях танца?
14:15-16:30 - Обед.
16:30-18:00 - Улучшение движения в парных танцах.

22:00-01:00 - ГРАНД МИЛОНГ + ШОУ ПРОГРАММА!

Воскресенье:
11:00-12:30 - Исследование и обсуждение техники сакада в танцах.
12:45-14:15 - Мастер-класс для мужчин и женщин.
14:15-16:30 - Обед.
16:30-18:00 - Улучшение динамики и ритмичности в танцах.

22:00-01:00 МИЛОНГ ЗАКРЫТИЕ.

Все мероприятия будут осуществляться в кафе-баре Буэна-Виста (Buena Visti), за исключением закрытия Милонга в воскресенье, которое пройдет в кафе "Duet".

Цены:

- Полный пропуск (все семинары, мастер-классы и 2 милонги) - 60 евро.
- Один день семинара (3 x 1,5 часа) - 35 евро
- Индивидуальный семинар - 15 евро.
- Гранд Милонг + шоу-программа - 5 евро.
- Закрытие Милонга - 3 евро.

Поскольку количество мест ограничено, то записаться на отдельные семинары или один день мероприятия можно будет только с 1-ого октября. До этой даты можно будет оплатить только полный пропуск. Указывать телефон в анкете при регистрации является необязательным, но заявки с телефонами будут иметь приоритет, в случае заполнения мест.

Заполнить форму для участия в мероприятии можно, перейдя по ссылке
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY