The Fair of National Products THE BEST OF MONTENEGRO

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(view on map)
11.00
On 21 and 22 October, in the shopping center Delta Citi in Podgorica, the 4th Fair of National Products - the BEST OF MONTENEGRO will be held, where the best domestic producers will present their products: homemade wine, olives and olive oil, cheese, honey, prosciutto, dairy products, fruits and vegetables, as well as all kinds of jams and juices, various medicinal herbs, organic products and much more. All these goods can be bought or negotiated with the manufacturer for delivery.

This event was organized by the Agency "Advantage" with the aim of promoting small farms from all corners of Montenegro, which are known for the high quality of their products. In addition to promotion small local producers (farmers), this project is aimed at creating awareness and habits of Montenegrin citizens to buy domestic products, thereby contributing not only to the consumption of healthy food, but also to the development of the economy of Montenegro. It is noted that from year to year the number of participants increases, and the fair becomes more diverse and larger. In addition, there is a growing interest in the fair not only among residents and guests of Montenegro, but also with various experts.

This year more than 60 participants from all over the country will present their products at the "Best of Montenegro" fair. Participants will come from such cities in Montenegro as: Podgorica, Kotor, Bijelo Polje, Mojkovac, Pluzhine, Shavnik, Zhabljak, Danilovgrad, Herceg Novi, Bar and many others.

During this "delicious" 2-day event, all visitors will be presented with a unique project "Taste of My Motherland", during which all guests can absolutely taste different national products. It will be held on Saturday and Sunday from 11 am to 2 pm and from 5 pm to 8 pm

The Fair "The Best of Montenegro" is an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with the production process, as well as to purchase a natural and quality product directly from the manufacturer.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ярмарка национальных продуктов ЛУЧШЕЕ ИЗ ЧЕРНОГОРИИ

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(показать на карте)
11.00
21 и 22 октября в Торговом центре Delta City в Подгорице пройдет 4-ая Ярмарка ​национальных продуктов - ЛУЧШЕЕ ИЗ ЧЕРНОГОРИИ, на которой лучшие отечественные производители представят свои товары: домашнее вино, оливки и оливковое масло, сыр, мёд, пршут, молочные продукты, фрукты и овощи, а также всевозможные джемы, соки и варенье из них, различные лекарственные травы, органические продукты и многое другое. Все эти товары можно будет купить или же договориться с производителем о поставке.

Данное мероприятие организовано Агентством "Advantage" с целью продвижения небольших фермерских хозяйств из всех уголков Черногории, которые известны высоким качеством своей продукции. Помимо продвижения малых местных производителей (фермеров), данный проект направлен на создание осведомленности и привычки черногорских граждан покупать отечественную продукцию, тем самым способствовать не только потреблению здоровой пищи, но и развитию экономики Черногории. Отмечается, что из года в год количество участников увеличивается, а также ярмарка становится всё более разнообразнее и масштабнее. Помимо этого, постоянно растёт интерес к ярмарке не только у жителей и гостей Черногории, но и у различных экспертов.

В этом году на ярмарке "Лучшее из Черногории" представят свою продукцию более 60 участников из всех уголков страны. Участники приедут из таких городов Черногории как: Подгорица, Котор, Биело-Поле, Мойковац, Плужине, Шавник, Жабляк, Даниловград, Херцег-Нови, Бар и многих других.

Во время данного "вкусного" 2-ух дневного мероприятия всем посетителям будет представлен уникальный проект "Вкус моей Родины", во время которого все гости смогут абсолютно бесплатно продегустировать различные национальные продукты. Он будет проходить в субботу и воскресенье с 11 до 14 и с 17 до 20 часов.

Ярмарка "Лучшее из Черногории" представляет собой отличную возможность познакомиться с производственным процессом, а также приобрести натуральный и качественный продукт непосредственно у производителя.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY