Performance WHEN THE GIANTS LIVED ON EARTH

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(view on map)
15.00
Entrance fee: 70 €
From the 15th to the 30th November in Dukley Academy, various theatrical educators will stage the play "The Age of Giants" ("When the Giants Lived on the Earth"). This theatrical production will be a kind of mixture of the shadow theater, pantomime and the artist's theater. Schoolchildren and their parents are invited to participate in the production of the play. Organizers note that this work will be of interest both for children from 9 years and more, and for adults.

Within 2 weeks, under the guidance of experienced theater teachers and directors, a real theater show will be created. Classes will be held every day (the schedule is specified) in the building of the Dukley Academy, in Budva. The final show of the performance will be held on 30 November at 10:00 am on the central square of the Old Town of Budva.

The performance "When the Giants Lived on Earth" will tell about that distant time when the Earth was just born and it was inhabited by giants. Then the giants deteriorated and died out, and those of them who survived turned into mountains and volcanoes.

Teachers:

Alena Smirnitskaya is a graduate of the theater and production department of GITIS, studied with the master Butoh Min Tanaka. Participant of performances of Anatoly Vasilyev. Occupied in the play "Sound Landscapes", which is the winner of the Golden Mask 2016 Award. Actress, performer, choreographer and pedagogue of eurythmy. Actress of the theater "School of Dramatic Art", actress of children's theater and studio "Domik Fanni Bell." She takes part in the projects of the Theater "Fiery People" and "Liquid Theater".

Natalia Babintseva is a graduate of the VGIK's directing faculty. Producer and director of the studio "KinoKi." Author of educational documentaries, nominee for the national award "Laurel".

Pavel Permyakov has more than 20 years of acting experience. He worked in public and private theaters in various theatrical techniques: acting improvisation, dance theater, etc.

The cost of participation in the play "Age of Giants" for the guests of the school:

- 70 euros / person for 2 weeks,
- 100 euros adult + child for two weeks,
- students participate free of charge (spending money on costumes is possible).

For all questions or to sign up call: +382-69-170-011
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Спектакль КОГДА НА ЗЕМЛЕ ЖИЛИ ВЕЛИКАНЫ

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(показать на карте)
15.00
Цена за вход: 70 €
С 15-ого по 30-е ноября в Dukley Academy различные театральные педагоги будут ставить спектакль "Эпоха Великанов" ("Когда на земле жили великаны"). Эта театральная постановка будет некой смесью театра теней, пантомимы и театра художника. К участию в постановке спектакля приглашаются школьники и их родители. Организаторы отмечают, что данная работа будет интересна как детям от 9 лет и более, так и взрослым.

В течение 2-ух недель, под руководством опытных театральных педагогов и режиссеров, будет создано настоящее театральное шоу. Занятия будут проходить каждый день (расписание уточняется) в здании Dukley Academy, в городе Будва. Итоговый показ спектакла пройдет 30 ноября в 10:00 на центральной площади Старого города Будва

Спектакль "Когда на земле жили великаны" будет рассказывать о том далеком времени, когда Земля только родилась и её населяли великаны. Потом великаны измельчали и вымерли, а те из них, кто остался жить превратились в горы и вулканы. 

Педагоги:

Алена Смирницкая – выпускница театрально-постановочного факультета ГИТИСа, обучалась у мастера буто Мин Танака. Участница спектаклей Анатолия Васильева. Занята в спектакле "Звуковые ландшафты", который является лауреатом премии "Золотая маска 2016". Актриса, перформер, хореограф и педагог эвритмии. Актриса театра "Школа Драматического Искусства", актриса и педагог детского театра и студии "Домик Фанни Белл". Принимает участие в проектах театра "Огненные люди" и "Liquid theatre".

Наталия Бабинцева – выпускница режиссерского факультета ВГИКа. Продюсер и режиссер студии «КиноКи». Автор образовательных документальных фильмов, номинант на национальную премию «Лавр». 

Павел Пермяков - имеет более 20 лет актерского стажа. Работал в государственных и частных театрах в различных театральных техниках: актерская импровизация, денс-театр и д.р. 

Стоимость участия в спектакле "Эпоха Великанов" для гостей школы:

 - 70 евро/чел за 2 недели,
 - 100 евро взрослый + ребенок за две недели,
 - школьники участвуют бесплатно (возможны траты на костюмы).

По всем вопросам или забронировать место звоните: +382-69-170-011
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY