Fair of new technologies SMART TECH in Podgorica

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(view on map)
10.00
The 5th Fair of New Technologies SMART TECH will be held on 25 and 26 November at the Shopping Center "Delta City", which is located in the capital of Montenegro - Podgorica.

This annual event is organized by the agency "Vision Event" with the support of the Ministry of Science and the Ministry of Economy of Montenegro. This year the fair will be held in the atrium of the shopping center Delta City for two days from 10 am to 10 pm. All visitors will be able to familiarize themselves with various modern technologies available in Montenegro, as well as learn about the latest world trends that dictate the development of modern society.

The event will feature new modern smartphones, tablets and computers, television systems, home appliances, audio and video equipment, smart home systems, as well as the latest applications that save time, help and facilitate the daily life of modern people. In addition, visitors to the fair will be able to see various gadgets, equipment for video games, modern multimedia devices and many other intellectual products of world brands.

Important information for all computer game enthusiasts: during the SMART TECH fair a two-day tournament will be organized by E-Sports in cooperation with the game rooms Gejming haus and PC Gamer. On Saturday, 25 November, there will be tournaments on Fifa18 and Clash royale, and on Sunday there will be a tournament for the game Pes18, in which all interested gamers can take part. Winners of the competition are waiting for valuable prizes: Sony4, Smart watch, Samsung A5, headphones, etc.

Free admission.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ярмарка новых технологий SMART TECH в Подгорице

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(показать на карте)
10.00
5-ая Ярмарка новых технологий SMART TECH пройдет 25 и 26 ноября в Торговом центре “Delta City”, который расположен в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица.

Данное ежегодное мероприятие организует агентство “Vision Event” при поддержке Министерства науки и Министерства экономики Черногории. В этом году ярмарка будет проходить в атриуме торгового центра Delta City в течение двух выходных дней с 10 до 22 часов. Все посетители смогут ознакомиться с различными современными технологиями, доступными в Черногории, а также узнать информацию о последних мировых тенденциях, которые диктуют развитие современного общества.

На мероприятии будут представлены новые современные смартфоны, планшеты и компьютеры, телевизионные системы, бытовая техника, аудио- и видеотехника, системы “умного дома”, а также новейшие приложения, которые экономят время, помогают и облегчают повседневную жизнь современного человека. Помимо этого, посетители ярмарки смогут посмотреть различные гаджеты, оборудование для видеоигр, современные мультимедийные устройства и многие другие интеллектуальные продукты мировых брендов.

Важная информация для всех любителей компьютерных игр: во время проведения ярмарки SMART TECH состоится двухдневный игровой турнир, организованный компанией E-Sports, в сотрудничестве с игровыми комнатами Gejming haus и PC Gamer. В субботу, 25 ноября, будут проходить турниры по Fifa18 и Clash royale, а в воскресенье пройдет турнир по игре Pes18, в которых смогут принять участие все желающие геймеры. Победителей соревнований ждут ценные призы: Sony4, Smart watch, Samsung A5, наушники и др..

Вход свободный.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY