Autumn Festival in Herceg Novi

Herceg Novi
(view on map)
10.00
On Saturday, November 18th, in the center of the town of Herceg Novi will be the Autumn Festival, dedicated to the various fruits that grow in this area of ​​Montenegro during the fall. Among the best-known autumn fruit growing in the Herceg Novi region, rosehips and pomegranate are clearly distinguished, and mandarins, oranges, chestnut, strawberries, persimmons, kiwi and others grow here.

The Autumn Festival is organized by the Ruke NGO with the support of the Herceg Novi Tourist Organization, the National Tourism Organization, the municipal services of the city, and the Ministry of Agriculture of Montenegro.

"Considering that this is our tenth Autumn festival, we decided to hold it in the place where it all began, namely, on Negosheva Street in the center of the city of Herceg Novi. The main idea is to recall the old and good traditions when residents and guests of the city walked the streets, communicated, had fun and participated in various competitions, "the organizers of the festival - NGO Ruke - said.

In the framework of this autumn festival, in addition to the exhibition of local products and crafts, there will be various events for adults, children and adolescents.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Осенний фестиваль в Херцег-Нови

Herceg Novi
(показать на карте)
10.00
В субботу, 18-ого ноября, в центре города Херцег-Нови состоится Осенний фестиваль, посвященный различным плодам, которые растут в этом районе Черногории в течение осени. Среди наиболее известных осених плодов, произрастающих в районе Герцег Нови, безусловно выделяются шиповник и гранат, а также здесь произрастают мандарины, апельсины, каштан, клубника, хурма, киви и др..

Фестиваль Осени организован НПО Ruke при поддержке Туристической организации Герцег-Нови, Национальной туристической организации, муниципальных служб города, а также Министерства сельского хозяйства Черногории. 

“Учитывая, что это наш десятый по счету осенний фестиваль, мы решили провести его в месте, где всё начиналось, а именно, на улице Негошева в центре города Герцег Нови. Главная идея состоит в том, чтобы вспомнить старые и добрые традиции когда жители и гости города гуляли по улицам, общались, веселились и участвовали в различных конкурсах”, сообщили организаторы фестиваля - НПО Ruke.

В рамках данного осеннего фестиваля, помимо выставки местных продуктов и ремёсел, пройдут различные мероприятия для взрослых, детей и подростков.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY