Jazz concert

Bar
(view on map)
19.00
On 30th November at 7:00 pm in the Cultural Center of the city of Bar, located at ul. Jovana Tomaševica 57, a jazz concert of a popular band led by Šule Jovović will be held.

The Šule Jovović quartet consists of such jazz musicians as Sara Jovovich (piano), Milivoye Pichurich (double bass), Martin Djordjevic (percussion) and, accordingly, the leader of the ensemble, Milorad Shule Jovovich (guitar). This musical collective is known for its repertoire, which includes not only the standard and all-time favorite jazz compositions, but also the national music of Montenegro processed in a jazz manner.

Milorad Šule Jovović, who is the founder of the Jazz Quartet, graduated from the Academy of Music in Cetinje. He is known as the founder of the first in Montenegro jazz band "Piva džez band", through which almost all the famous Montenegrin jazz musicians passed. At the moment, Milorad Jovovich conducts courses of jazz guitar playing at the school of arts "Vasa Pavić" in Podgorica. In addition to jazz, he plays various musical styles on the guitar, from blues to funk.

Milorad Shule Jovovich participated in various musical projects and collaborated with many outstanding musicians from the world of jazz, including the international caliber, for example, the French saxophonist and composer François Jeanneau.

Date: November 30, 2017.
Time: 7:00 pm.
Location: Cultural Center, ul. Jovana Tomaševica 57, Bar (Montenegro).
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Концерт джазовой музыки

Bar
(показать на карте)
19.00
30-ого ноября в 19:00 в Культурном Центре города Бар, расположенном по адресу ул. Jovana Tomaševica 57, пройдет джазовый концерт популярной группы под управлением Шуле Йововича (Šule Jovović).

Квартет Šule Jovović состоит из таких джазовых музыкантов, как Сара Йовович (фортепиано), Миливойе Пичурич (контрабас), Мартин Джорджевич (ударные) и, соответственно, руководитель ансамбля, Милорад Шуле Йовович (гитара). Данный музыкальный коллектив известен своим репертуаром, в который входят не только стандартные и всеми любимые джазовые композиции, но и обработанная в джазовой манере национальная музыка Черногории.

Милорад Шуле Йовович (Milorad Šule Jovović), который является основателем «джазовой четверки», закончил Академию музыки в городе Цетинье. Он известен как основатель первой в Черногории джазовой группы «Piva džez band», через которую прошли практически все известные черногорские джазовые музыканты. На данный момент, Милорад Йовович ведёт курсы джазовой игры на гитаре в школе искусств «Vasa Pavić» в Подгорице. Помимо джаза, он играет на гитаре различные музыкальные стили, начиная с блюза и заканчивая фанком. 

Милорад Шуле Йовович участвовал в различных музыкальных проектах и сотрудничал со многими выдающимися музыкантами из мира джаза, в том числе и международного калибра, например, французским саксофонистом и композитором Франсуа Жанну (François Jeanneau).

Дата проведения: 30 ноября 2017 г..
Время проведения: 19:00.
Место проведения: Культурный Центр, ул. Jovana Tomaševica 57, Бар (Черногория).
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY