Weekend in the Ski resort Kolasin 1450

Poštanski fah 30, Kolašin
(view on map)
12.00
On Saturday and Sunday,on 23 and 24 December , the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro (NTO) organizes the "Ski opening" holiday weekend at the Ski Center Kolasin 1450, which will be dedicated to the opening of the ski season in Montenegro.

"In this regard, for 2 days all guests of Kolasin, in addition to rest and skiing on snow-covered mountain slopes on snowboard, downhill skiing and sledging, will be able to enjoy the lively music and participate in the entertainment program as in the ski resort Kolasin 1450, and on the central square of the city of Kolasin Every day, from 12:00 to 4:00 pm, DJ MrJools and DJ Shar will entertain all the visitors of the ski slopes, and on Saturday, 23 December, at 7:00 pm, Milfhunters will perform on the town square in addition, within two days it is planned the entertaining animation program for the youngest visitors, "representatives of NTO Montenegro said.

Also this weekend will be organized free bus transport to the ski slopes in the complex Kolasin 1450.

"You can reserve a place completely free of charge by calling the call center 0 8000 1300 from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm, not later than Thursday, 21st December," the NTO reported.

For all visitors to the Kolasin 1450 ski center, a 50% discount will be granted for a daily ski pass, which means that its price for the coming weekend will be only 7.5 euros. In addition, it was announced that after Kolasin the National Tourist Organization will hold similar events in the territory of the Vucje ski center and in the Ski resort of Zabljak.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Выходные в Горнолыжном комплексе Колашин 1450

Poštanski fah 30, Kolašin
(показать на карте)
12.00
В субботу и воскресенье, 23 и 24 декабря, Национальная туристическая организация Черногории (НТО) организует праздничные выходные "Ski opening" в Горнолыжном центре Колашин 1450, которые будут посвящены открытию лыжного сезона в Черногории.

"В связи с этим, на протяжении 2-ух дней все гости Колашина, помимо отдыха и катания по заснеженным горным склонам на сноуборде, горных лыжах и санках, будут иметь возможность насладиться зажигательной музыкой и участвовать в развлекательной программе как в горнолыжном комплексе Колашин 1450, так и на центральной площади города Колашин. Каждый день, с 12:00 до 16:00, всех посетителей горнолыжных трасс будут развлекать DJ MrJools и DJ Shar, а в субботу, 23 декабря, в 19:00, на городской площади выступит группа Milfhunters. Помимо этого, в течение двух дней планируется развлекательная анимационная программа для самых маленьких посетителей", заявили представители НТО Черногории.

Также в эти выходные будет организован бесплатный автобусный транспорт до горнолыжных склонов в комплексе Колашин 1450.

"Забронировать место можно совершенно бесплатно, позвонив по телефону call центра 0 8000 1300 с 7:00 до 15:00 часов, не позднее четверга, 21-ого декабря", сообщили из НТО.

Для всех посетителей Горнолыжного центра Колашин 1450 будет предоставлена скидка 50% на дневной ски-пасс - это означает, что его цена в предстоящие выходные будет всего 7,5 евро. Помимо этого, было объявлено, что после Колашина Национальная туристическая организация проведёт подобные мероприятия на территории лыжного центра Вучье и в горнолыжном комплексе Жабляк.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY