Premiere of the performance HOTEL 88 in Montenegro!

Obala bb., Tivat
(view on map)
20.00
On January 13th and 14th, 2018, at 8.00 pm, the performance HOTEL 88 will be played in the Teodo hall of the Regent Porto Montenegro hotel. It should be noted that this will be the premiere show of performance "Hotel 88" in Montenegro.

Performance HOTEL 88 breaks the established stereotype and the order of presentation of theatrical discipline, where spectators are on one side of the hall, and the stage and actors on the other. In this theatrical production, the audience and artists are "face to face" in one hotel room.

All spectators will participate in the play together with the actors and become part of the theater scene, consisting of real furniture, natural walls, ceilings and floors, with a beautiful view of the Bay of Kotor. All the action will take place in the impeccable "Theodo" hall of the Regent Hotel Porto Montenegro, which is located in the elite area of ​​the resort town of Tivat - Porto Montenegro.

The play "Hotel 88" is a romantic story of two married couples staged by director Stashe Koprivice, which combines modern theater and traditional comedy situations. Victor and Anna come to a luxurious hotel by the sea to spend the perfect Honeymoon. Sandra and Marco come to the same hotel, with exactly the same purpose. All this would be quite attractive and romantic, if the married life of both married couples were not so stormy and saturated. During one night in the Hotel 88, the lives of these four people will be full of passionate and cheerful stories.

Actors and actresses: Tamara Krkunović, Andrija Kuzmanović, Anđela Jovanović and Vladimir Aleksić.

Tickets can be booked and bought at the ticket office of the Cultural Center of Tivat.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Премьера спектакля ОТЕЛЬ 88 в Черногории!

Obala bb., Tivat
(показать на карте)
20.00
13-ого и 14-ого января 2018 года, в 20.00 часов, в зале Teodo, отеля Regent Porto Montenegro (Тиват, Черногория) будет сыгран спектакль ОТЕЛЬ 88. Стоит отметить, что это будет премьерный показ спектакля "Отель 88" в Черногории.

Спектакль ОТЕЛЬ 88 ломает сложившийся стереотип и порядок представления театральной дисциплины, где зрители находятся на одной стороне зала, а сцена и актеры - на другой. В данной театральной постановке аудитория и артисты находятся «лицом к лицу» в одном гостиничном номере.

Все зрители будут участвовать в спектакле вместе с актерами и станут частью театральной сцены, состоящей из реальной мебели, натуральных стен, потолков и полов, с прекрасным видом на Которский залив. Все действие будет проходить в безупречном зале «Теодо» отеля Regent Porto Montenegro, который находится в элитном районе курортного города Тиват - Порто Монтенегро.

Спектакль "Отель 88" - это романтическая история двух семейных пар в постановке режиссера Сташе Копривице (Staše Koprivice), которая сочетает современный театр и традиционные для комедии ситуации. Виктор и Анна приезжают в роскошный отель на берегу моря, чтобы провести идеальный Медовый месяц. Сандра и Марко приезжают в тот же отель, с точно такой же целью. Всё это было бы вполне привлекательно и романтично, если бы семейная жизнь обеих супружеских пар не была столь бурной и насыщенной. В течение одной лишь ночи в Отеле 88 жизнь этих четверых людей будет полна страстных и веселых историй.

В спектакле играют: Тамара Кркунович (Tamara Krcunović), Андрия Кузманович (Andrija Kuzmanović), Анжела Йованович (Anđela Jovanović) и Владимир Алексич (Vladimir Aleksić).

Билеты можно забронировать и купить в кассе Центра культуры города Тиват.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY