Electronic music festival Southern Soul Festival 2018

Velika plaza, Ulcinj
(view on map)
13.00
Entrance fee: 53 €
From 28 June to 2 July, once again, the Southern Soul Festival 2018 Electronic Music Festival will be held in Montenegro! The music festival will be held in the surf club Dolcinium, which is located on the Grand beach (Velika beach) near the spa town of Ulcinj.

The annual festival Southern Soul Festival 2018 will be held in Montenegro for the 6th time and this year it also sets a single goal - to make for each visitor an unforgettable 4-day holiday on the Adriatic coast.

During the Southern Soul Festival 2018, world hits of electronic music, as well as popular musical compositions in the style of soul, jazz, funk and house from various DJs will sound for you against the background of the unique and stunningly beautiful nature of the Mediterranean, the warm sea and the endless sandy beach - Grand Beach (Velika Plaza). The composition of the artists is not yet final, so stay tuned for our updates...

A 4-day musical marathon will be held on three stages that will be equipped like never before - they will become even bigger, and the sound is much more powerful! The music festival will be open on Thursday, 28 June, and will be held in the "non-stop" mode until Monday morning, 2 July.

We will pamper you with the quality of music and sand!

Hurry up! The sale has already received a limited series of tickets at the lowest prices!

Buy tickets for the "Southern Soul Festival 2018" you can on the official website of the festival or here
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Фестиваль электронной музыки Southern Soul Festival 2018

Velika plaza, Ulcinj
(показать на карте)
13.00
Цена за вход: 53 €
С 28-ого июня по 02 июля в очередной раз на территории Черногории будет проходить Фестиваль электронной музыки "Southern Soul Festival 2018"! Музыкальный фестиваль пройдет в серф-клубе Dolcinium, который расположен на Великом пляже недалеко от курортного города Улцинь.

Ежегодный фестиваль Southern Soul Festival 2018 пройдет в Черногории уже в 6-ой раз и в этом году он также ставит перед собой единственную цель - сделать для каждого посетителя незабываемый 4-дневный отдых на побережье Адриатического моря.

Во время фестиваля Southern Soul Festival 2018​ для вас будут звучать мировые хиты электронной музыки, а также популярные музыкальные композиции в стиле соул, джаз, фанк и хауз от различных Диджеев на фоне уникальной и потрясающе красивой природы Средиземноморья, теплого моря и бесконечного песчаного пляжа - Велика Плажа (Velika Plaza). Состав артистов еще не окончательный, поэтому следите за нашими обновлениями...

4-дневный музыкальный марафон будет проходить на трех сценах, которые будут оборудованы как никогда прежде - они станут еще больше, а звук намного мощнее! Откроется музыкальный фестиваль в четверг, 28 июня, и пройдет в режиме "нон стоп" до утра понедельника, 02 июля.

Мы побалуем вас качеством музыки и песка!

Торопитесь! В продажу уже поступила ограниченная серия билетов по самым низким ценам!

Купить билеты на "Southern Soul Festival 2018" можно на официальном сайте фестиваля или здесь
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY