Traditional winter Carnival in Kotor

Kotor
(view on map)
 
From February 2 to 11, 2018 in the city of Kotor (Montenegro) there will be a traditional Winter Carnival !

As usual, during the winter Carnival in Kotor, a huge number of theatrical groups in original costumes, various musical groups and artists from the city of Kotor, as well as representatives of other settlements of Montenegro and neighboring Balkan countries will perform in front of the visitors.

The traditional winter carnival in Kotor, which this year celebrates its anniversary - 500 years of existence, is of great importance for both Kotor and the whole of Montenegro.

The organizers of the festival said that during the Opening Ceremony of the Winter Kotor Carnival, in the crowd of various carnival groups and various masks representing the city of Kotor, Montenegro and other countries of the Balkan Peninsula, numerous visitors would see bright, colorful, original costumes, enjoy the lively rhythms and feel unique Mediterranean spirit of the local population.

"On February 9th, 2018, the Children's Masquerade will be held at the Vukšić Business Center, and the next day, on February 10, 2018, there will be a big costume ball where the best costumes will be presented with individual and group prizes and presents ", said in a statement of representatives of the Tourist Organization of Kotor.

Organizers of the carnival: the Cultural Center "Nikola Đurković", the Tourist Organization of Kotor and the Municipality of Kotor.

The program of the traditional Carnival in Kotor

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Традиционный зимний Карнавал в Которе

Kotor
(показать на карте)
 
Со 2-ого по 11-ое февраля 2018 года в городе Котор (Черногория) пройдет традиционный Зимний Карнавал!

Как обычно, во время зимнего Карнавала в Которе перед посетителями выступят огромное количество театральных групп в оригинальных костюмах, различные музыкальные коллективы и артисты из города Котор, а также представители других населенных пунктов Черногории и соседних балканских стран. 

Традиционный зимний Карнавал в Которе, который в этом году празднует свой юбилей – 500 лет существования, имеет огромное значение как для Котора, так и для всей Черногории.

Организаторы фестиваля сообщили, что во время Церемонии открытия Зимнего Которского Карнавала, в толпе всевозможных карнавальных групп и различных масок, представляющих город Котор, Черногорию и другие страны Балканского полуострова, многочисленные посетители смогут увидеть яркие, разноцветные, оригинальные костюмы, насладиться зажигательными ритмами и почувствовать уникальный средиземноморский дух местного населения.

"9-ого февраля 2018 года в Бизнес-центре "Vukšić" пройдет Детский маскарад, а через день, 10 февраля 2018 года, здесь же состоится Большой костюмированный бал, на котором за лучшие костюмы будут вручены как индивидуальные, так и групповые призы и подарки", говорится в заявлении представителей Туристической организации Котора. 

Организаторы карнавала: Культурный центр "Nikola Đurković", Туристическая организация Котора и муниципалитет Котора.

Программа традиционного Карнавала в Которе

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY