Cycling race in Podgorica

Podgorica
(view on map)
13.00
On Saturday, January 27th, in the capital of Montenegro - Podgorica, the 53rd cycling race Critical Mass will be organized, under the slogan "Bicycle, (this is) the law!".

The non-governmental organization (NGO) Biciklo.me (already 53th times in a row !!!) organizes this massive Critical Mass bike ride through the city streets with one goal - to draw the attention of the public and authorities of Montenegro to the need to improve the provisions in the legislation concerning bicyclists and use bicycles in the social movement.

"Recently we have thoroughly studied the legislation of Montenegro and, at the moment, we can offer optimal solutions and some amendments to the laws to improve the safety of cyclists on the road, and also to create a solid basis for further development of cycling in Montenegro," NGO representatives said. Biciklo.me.

Cycling in Podgorica under the slogan "Bicycle, (this is) the law!" is implemented in cooperation with the NGO Green Home within the framework of the national project "Capacity Building for Environmental Improvement in Montenegro", which is funded by the European Union.

Race on Critical Mass bikes through the streets of Podgorica will begin at 1:00 pm at Independence Square.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Велогонка в Подгорице

Podgorica
(показать на карте)
13.00
В субботу, 27-ого января, в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица будет организована 53-я велогонка Critical Mass, под лозунгом "Велосипед, (это) закон!".

Неправительственная организация (НПО) Biciklo.me (уже в 53-ий раз подряд!!!) организует данный массовый велопробег Critical Mass по городским улицам с одной целью - обратить внимание общественности и властей Черногории на необходимость улучшения положений в законодательстве, касающихся велосипедистов и использования велосипедов в общественном движении.

"В последние месяцы мы хорошо изучили законодательство Черногории и, на данный момент, можем предложить оптимальные решения и некоторые дополнения к законам для повышения уровня безопасности велосипедистов на дороге, а также с целью создания прочной основы для дальнейшего развития велоспорта в Черногории", сообщили представители НПО Biciklo.me.

Велогонка в Подгорице под лозунгом "Велосипед, (это) закон!" реализуется в сотрудничестве с НПО Зеленый Дом (Green Home) в рамках национального проекта "Наращивание потенциала для улучшения окружающей среды в Черногории", который финансируется Европейским союзом.

Гонка на велосипедах Critical Mass по улицам Подгорицы начнётся в 13:00 часов на площади Независимости.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY