Winter Cup of Montenegro on motor racing 2018

Zabljak
(view on map)
8.00
Entrance fee: 20 €
After eight year break, the popular winter motor racing Montenegro Winter CUP return to Montenegro and on February 17th, 2018 and will be held at the famous ski resort of Zabljak. The main "culprit" of this event is his old and proven organizer - the Motorsport magazine in cooperation with the National Tourist Organization and the municipality of Zabljak.

"Dear friends, we inform you that, in the framework of the renewed Winter Montenegro Cup in motor racing, two car races will be organized this winter in Zabljak and Pljevlja. The first race in Zabljak is officially scheduled for February 17-18, 2018. We invite everyone to receive participate in this competition, and also expect that all fans of winter racing on cars will come, "said the organizers.

In addition to the official announcement of the renewal of Montenegro Winter CUP racing in Montenegro, a set of rules was also published, which details the conditions for participation in winter racing. Registration fee for all participants is 20 euros. Full information can be found in the rules by clicking on the link.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Зимний Кубок Черногории по автогонкам 2018

Zabljak
(показать на карте)
8.00
Цена за вход: 20 €
После восьми лет перерыва, популярные зимние автогонки Montenegro​ Winter CUP возвращаются в Черногорию и 17-ого февраля 2018 года пройдут на знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Жабляк. Главным "виновником" данного мероприятия является его старый и проверенный организатор - журнал Motorsport в сотрудничестве с Национальной туристической организацией и муниципалитетом Жабляк.

"Дорогие друзья, сообщаем Вам, что, в рамках возобновленного Зимнего Кубка Черногории по автогонкам, этой зимой в Жабляке и Плевле будут организованы две автомобильные гонки. Первая гонка в Жабляке официально запланирована на 17-18 февралям 2018 г.. Мы приглашаем всех желающих принять участие в этом соревновании, а также ожидаем, что к нам придут все любители зимних гонок на автомобилях", сказали организаторы. 

Помимо официального объявления о возобновлении в Черногории автогонок Montenegro​ Winter CUP, также было опубликован свод правил, в котором подробно изложены условия участия в зимних автогонках. Регистрационный взнос для всех участников составит 20 евро.  Полную информацию можно найти в правилах, перейдя по ссылке.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY