Fair of Food, Tourism and Ecology 2018

Ul. Trg Slobode 5, Budva
(view on map)
10.00
From March 22nd to 24th, 2018, the 44th International Food Exhibition, the 27th Tourism Fair and the 23rd Ecology Fair will be held on the Exhibition Center in Budva, which celebrates 50 years of successful work this year.

The Food Fair is the oldest event organized by the Trade and Exhibition Complex, which was approved by the World Association of Exhibitions and designated as the UFI Approved Event. This annual fair promotes the establishment of strong and dynamic economic ties between business entities and institutional partners at the international level. The international character of the exhibition is confirmed every year by CENTREX, an independent auditing company that monitors fair events.

Within the framework of the Tourism Fair, manufacturers, sellers and distributors of equipment for hotels and catering, cosmetics and equipment for spa and wellness centers, educational institutions, advertising agencies, media companies, insurance companies, telecommunications agencies, employment agencies, etc ..

For more information on participation, please visit our website or contact us at: +382 33 410 407, +382 33 410 420

Tickets for the exhibition can be purchased by clicking on the link
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ярмарка продуктов питания, туризма и экологии 2018

Ul. Trg Slobode 5, Budva
(показать на карте)
10.00
С 22-ого по 24-ое марта 2018 года в Выставочном центре в Будве, который в этом году отмечает 50 лет успешной работы, пройдут: 44-я Международная Выставка продуктов питания, 27-я Ярмарка туризма и 23-я Ярмарка экологии.

Продовольственная ярмарка является старейшим мероприятием, организованным Торгово-выставочным комплексом, которое было одобрено Всемирной ассоциацией выставок и обозначено как UFI Approved Event. Данная ежегодная ярмарка способствует установлению сильных и динамичных экономических связей между субъектами предпринимательской деятельности и институциональными партнерами на международном уровне. Международный характер выставки каждый год подтверждает CENTREX, независимая аудиторская компания, которая занимается мониторингом ярмарочных мероприятий.

В рамках Ярмарки туризма, свой шанс и возможности для успешного ведения бизнеса находят производители, продавцы и дистрибьюторы оборудования для гостиниц и общественного питания, косметики и оборудования для спа- и оздоровительных центров, образовательных учреждений, рекламных агентств, медиа-компаний, страховых компаний, телекоммуникационных учреждений, агентств по трудоустройству и т.д.. 

Для получения более подробной информации об участии, пожалуйста, посетите наш веб-сайт или свяжитесь с нами по телефонам: +382 33 410 407, +382 33 410 420

Билеты на выставку можно приобрести, перейдя по ссылке
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY