The first whiskey fair in Montenegro

Podgorica
(view on map)
 
On February 24th and 25th, 2018, the First Whiskey Fair in Montenegro will be held at the CentreVille Hotel in Podgorica! At the exhibition more than 100 varieties of whiskey from Scotland, Ireland, the United States of America, the Czech Republic, Japan, India and Taiwan will be presented, representatives of Podgorica Tourism Organization reported.

The first Montenegrin whiskey fair, according to the organizers, will be attended by regional experts in this field who will tell the audience about all the delights of Scotland's most famous drink, talk about the processes of its creation, and teach how to combine whiskey varieties with different dishes.

"Since this event is of an international character, we expect a large number of representatives of the media, the tourism industry, as well as experts in this field and fans of this alcoholic beverage, so we will contribute to the promotion of such events in Montenegro, which is very important for the further development of tourism in our city.The tourist organization (TO) of Podgorica was very pleased to support the initiative of the CentraVille Hotel on the occasion of a whiskey fair in the city, and we will always be try to take an active part in such events, because such forms of cooperation between institutions and representatives of the tourism industry of the capital are conducive to the emergence of new and quite interesting tourist offers in Podgorica", said the director of Podgorica, Tatyana Popovich.

The presentation of the first whiskey fairs in Montenegro, as well as the tasting of different types of whiskey, will take place in the Living Room Lounge Bar. "We are convinced that all visitors will be delighted with both the tasting itself and with the various lectures and, of course, the parties," said Milo Radonić, PR and marketing manager of Centerville Hotel. Also Radonich recommended everyone to attend the VIP-seminar, which will be held on Saturday, 24 February, in the evening in the presidential hotel room.

According to organizers, the president of the Association "Bartenders 710", Vladimir Simich, and the founder of "Bar Akademije", Nebojsa Lazarevich, will present prestigious brands of whiskey, such as Jack Daniels SINATRA, Johnnie Walker Blue Label, Glenmorangie Signet, Glendfiddich IPA Experiment and Kavalan, with tasting opportunity for all participants.

In addition to the exhibition and tasting part, the fair is planned blackjack tournament and amateur darts competitions, and every evening in the hotel's lounge will be organized lively parties.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Первая ярмарка виски в Черногории

Podgorica
(показать на карте)
 
24 и 25 февраля 2018 года в отеле CentreVille, в городе Подгорица пройдет Первая ярмарка виски в Черногории! На выставке будет представлено ​​более 100 сортов виски из Шотландии, Ирландия, Соединенных Штатов Америки, Чехии, Японии, Индии и Тайваня, сообщили представители Туристической организации Подгорицы.

В первой черногорской ярмарке виски, по сообщениям организаторов, примут участие региональные эксперты в этой области, которые поведают зрителям о всех прелестях самого известного напитка Шотландии, расскажут о процессах его создания, а также научат сочетать сорта виски с различными блюдами.

"Так как это событие носит международный характер, то мы ожидаем на нём большое количество представителей средств массовой информации, индустрии туризма, а также экспертов в этой области и любителей данного алкогольного напитка. Таким образом, мы внесем свой вклад в продвижение подобных мероприятий в Черногории, что очень важно для дальнейшего развития туризма в нашем городе. Туристическая организация (ТО) Подгорицы была очень рада поддержать инициативу гостиницы ЦентреВилле по поводу проведения в городе ярмарки виски, и мы всегда будем стараться принимать активное участие в подобных мероприятиях, потому что такие формы сотрудничества между учреждениями и представителями индустрии туризма столицы способствуют появлению новых и довольно интересных туристических предложений в Подгорице", сказала директор ТО Подгорицы, Татьяна Попович.

Презентация первой в Черногории ярмарки виски, а также дегустация различных сортов виски будет проходить в лаундж-баре в гостинной отеля. "Мы убеждены в том, что все посетители будут в восторге как от самой дегустации, так и от различных лекций и, конечно же, вечеринки", сказал Майло Радонич, PR и маркетинг менеджер отеля Центревилле. Также Радонич рекомендовал всем желающим посетить VIP-семинар, который состоится в субботу, 24 февраля, вечером в президентском номере отеля.

По данным организаторов, президент Ассоциации "Bartenders 710", Владимир Симич, и основатель "Bar Akademije", Небойша Лазаревич, представят на выставке престижные марки виски, такие как Jack Daniels SINATRA, Johnnie Walker Blue Label, Glenmorangie Signet, Glendfiddich IPA Experiment и Kavalan, с возможностью дегустации для всех участников.

Помимо выставочной и дегустационной части, на ярмарке запланированы турнир по блэкджеку и любительские соревнования по дартсу, а также каждый вечер в гостинной отеля будут организованы зажигательные вечеринки.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY