15th International Scientific Conference MSA Budva 2018

Budva
(view on map)
18.00
From the 12th to the 15th of April 2018 in Budva (Montenegro) the 15th International Scientific Conference on Transformation Processes in Sport - MSA Budva 2018 and the 14th Annual Congress of Montenegrin Sports Academy will be held.

This event is organized by the Montenegrin Sports Academy in cooperation with the Faculty of Sport and Physical Education, the University of Montenegro, the Olympic Committee of Montenegro and other international partner companies.

The conference is devoted to topical issues from all areas of sports science, including physiology and sports medicine, as well as social and human sciences, biomechanics and neuromuscular physiology. The organizers believe that all topics raised in this conference will allow the forum participants to learn about the latest theoretical and practical research in the field of sports science and medicine.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

15-я Международная научная конференция MSA Budva 2018

Budva
(показать на карте)
18.00
C 12-ого по 15-ое апреля 2018 года в городе Будва (Черногория) пройдет 15-я Международная научная Конференция по трансформационным процессам в спорте - MSA Budva 2018 и 14-й ежегодный Конгресс черногорской Академии Спорта.

Данное мероприятие организовано Черногорской спортивной Академией в сотрудничестве с Факультетом спорта и физического воспитания, университетом Черногории, Олимпийским Комитетом Черногории и другими международными компаниями-партнерами.

Конференция посвящена актуальным темам из всех областей спортивной науки, включая физиологию и спортивную медицину, а также социальным и гуманитарным наукам, биомеханике и нервно-мышечной физиологии. Организаторы считают, что все поднятые в данной конференции темы позволят участникам форума узнать о новейших теоретических и практических исследованиях в области спортивной науки и медицины.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY