Intellectual and sports games among students - Primatijada 2018

Budva
(view on map)
16.00
This year Primatijada 2018 will take place in Montenegro again - scientific and sports competitions among students of the faculties of natural and mathematical sciences from the higher educational institutions of different countries of the entire Balkan region.

Primatijada 2018 will be held from April 24 to May 2 in the popular resort town of Budva.

What is PRIMATIJADA?

PRIMATIJADA is various student competitions in natural and sports disciplines, which have been held in the same place for several days every year for many years. During the Primatijada competitions among students are held in the fields of mathematics, computer science, biology, chemistry, physics and other sciences, as well as championships in futsal, handball, volleyball, beach volleyball, basketball, swimming, table tennis. It is worth noting that girls and boys compete separately.

Annually, about 1500 students from all countries of the Balkan Peninsula present here their scientific works (project / research work), participate in sports and intellectual competitions, or simply enjoy rest and gain strength before the forthcoming school year. This year in Primatijada more than 15 universities from the countries of the former Yugoslavia have already participated.

We invite all students to take part in an interesting, exciting and fun event - Primatijada 2018!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Интеллектуальные и спортивные игры среди студентов - Primatijada 2018

Budva
(показать на карте)
16.00
В этом году в Черногории вновь пройдет Приматиада (Primatijada) 2018 -  научные и спортивные соревнования среди студентов факультетов естественных и математических наук из высших учебных заведений различных стран всего Балканского региона.

Приматиада 2018 будет проходить с 24 апреля по 2 мая в популярном курортном городе Будва.

Что такое PRIMATIJADA?

PRIMATIJADA - это различные студенческие соревнования по естественным и спортивным дисциплинам, которые ежегодно, вот уже много лет подряд, проходят в одном месте в течение нескольких дней. Во время Приматиады проводятся состязания среди студентов в области математики, информатики, биологии, химии, физики и других науках, а также проходят чемпионаты по футзалу, гандболу, волейболу, пляжному волейболу, баскетболу, плаванию, настольному теннису. Стоит отметить, что девочки и мальчики соревнуются отдельно.

Ежегодно около 1500 студентов со всех стран Балканского полуострова представляют здесь свои научные труды (проект / исследовательскую работу), участвуют в спортивных и интеллектуальных соревнованиях или же просто наслаждаются отдыхом и набираются сил перед предстоящим учебным годом. В этом году в Приматиаде уже заявлено участие более 15 университетов из стран бывшей Югославии.

Мы приглашаем всех студентов принять участие в интересном, увлекательном и веселом мероприятии - Primatijada 2018!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY