Fair of seasonal vacancies in tourism - Summer Job 2018

On 28 March, the traditional, eleventh Seasonal Work Fair in the field of tourism - Summer Job 2018 will take place in the building of the University of Tourism and Hotel Business located in the Old Town of Kotor (Montenegro).

This year the event is organized by the Student Organization of the Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Business of Kotor and the Student Parliament of the University of Montenegro.

The main goal of the project is to increase the participation of local labor, which in recent years has shown great interest in seasonal work in Montenegro. In support of this statement, the fact that from year to year the Fair of proposals for seasonal jobs in Montenegro is visited by an increasing number of young and energetic people, first of all, ready to take up any, even the most difficult tasks, which the modern labor market in the field of tourism. Recognizing the importance of this project and its contribution to solving the problem of youth unemployment, the Government of Montenegro, as in previous years, supported its implementation.

At the fair of seasonal vacancies Summer Job 2018, interested in the work of the visitors will be able to obtain a form for the compilation of a resume and, filling in, use it when communicating directly with the employer. In addition, you can come with a ready-made resume and immediately provide it to the employer.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ярмарка сезонных вакансий в сфере туризма - Summer Job 2018

Kotor
(показать на карте)
10.00
28-ого марта, в здании Университета туризма и гостиничного бизнеса, расположенного в Старом городе Котор (Черногория) пройдет традиционная, одиннадцатая по счету, Ярмарка сезонных работ в сфере туризма - Summer Job 2018.

В этом году данное мероприятие организуют Студенческая организация Факультета туризма и гостиничного бизнеса города Котора и Студенческий Парламент Университета Черногории.

Основная цель проекта - увеличить участие местной рабочей силы, которая в последние годы проявляет большой интерес к сезонной работе в Черногории. В пользу этого утверждения говорит и тот факт, что из года в год Ярмарку предложений сезонных рабочих мест в Черногории посещает все большее количество, в первую очередь, молодых и энергичных людей, готовых взяться за любые, даже самые сложные задачи, которые перед ними ставит современный рынок труда в сфере туризма. Признавая значимость этого проекта и его вклад в решение проблемы безработицы среди молодежи, Правительство Черногории, как и в предыдущие годы, поддержало его реализацию.

На ярмарке сезонных вакансий Summer Job 2018 все заинтересованные в работе посетители смогут получить форму для составления резюме и, заполнив, использовать её при общении непосредственно с работодателем. Помимо этого, можно прийти уже с готовым резюме и сразу предоставить его работодателю.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY