4th Mediterranean Gemmological and Jewelery Conference

Budva
(view on map)
9.00
On 18-20 May, 2018, for the first time in Montenegro, the 4th Mediterranean Conference on Precious Stones and Jewelry will be held! This event will be held in the hotel Mediteran, which is located in the area of ​​Becici, near the popular resort town of Budva.

This year, the 4th Mediterranean Gemmological and Jewelery Conference will as always gather the best representatives of independent world laboratories, gemologists, jewelers, valuers and gem experts who are well trained and equipped with the best tools for testing, sorting and evaluating jewelry.

The main theme at the Conference on gemmology and jewelry in 2018 in Montenegro will be "Precious stones and diamonds in the 21st century". Within two days, 10 speakers from around the world will cover the topic, including Thomas Heinschwang (Liechtenstein), Philip Martino (Great Britain), Martin P. Steinbach (Germany), Branco Delianin (Canada), Menachem Sevdermish (Israel), Guy Borenstein (Israel), Gail Brett Lavin (USA), Roman Serov (Finland, Moscow State University, Russia), Bear Williams (USA) and Jacob Almor (Israel). In addition, gemologists, jewelers, appraisers and dealers will hold practical seminars and master classes during three seminars.

The mission of the conference is to educate and help people understand the properties of diamonds, gemstones and jewelry, as well as provide the necessary information to open a business or create new projects in this field.

Note that the Mediterranean Conference on Gemmology and Jewelry is one of the best of its kind conferences, held annually in the world. The professionalism of the speakers, practical experience, the opportunity to meet with the best gemologists and jewelers from around the world, as well as the excellent location have made it unique and unforgettable in many respects.

All information and the program of the event can be viewed on the site by clicking on the link
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

4-я Cредиземноморская Геммологическая и Ювелирная Конференция

Budva
(показать на карте)
9.00
18-20 мая 2018 года, впервые в Черногории, пройдет 4-ая Средиземноморская Конференция по драгоценным камням и ювелирным изделиям! Данное мероприятие состоится в отеле Медитеран, который расположен в районе Бечичи, недалеко от популярного курортного города Будва.

В этом году, 4-я Cредиземноморская Геммологическая и Ювелирная Конференция как всегда соберет лучших представителей независимых мировых лабораторий, геммологов, ювелиров, оценщиков и экспертов по драгоценным камням, которые хорошо обучены и оснащены лучшими инструментами для тестирования, сортировки и оценки ювелирных изделий.

Главной темой на Конференции по геммологии и ювелирным изделиям 2018 в Черногории станет "Драгоценные камни и алмазы в 21-м веке". В течение двух дней 10 докладчиков из разных стран мира будут освещать данную тему, среди которых Томас Хейншванг (Лихтенштейн), Филип Мартино (Великобритания), Мартин П. Штейнбах (Германия), Бранко Делянин (Канада), Менахем Севдермиш (Израиль), Гай Боренштейн (Израиль), Гейл Бретт Лавин (США), Роман Серов (Финляндия, МГУ, Россия), Беар Уильямс (США) и Яков Алмор (Израиль). Помимо этого, геммологи, ювелиры, оценщики и дилеры проведут практические семинары и мастер-классы во время трех семинаров.

Миссия конференции состоит в том, чтобы обучить и помочь людям понять свойства алмазов, драгоценных камней и ювелирных изделий, а также предоставить необходимую информацию для открытия бизнеса или создания новых проектов в этой области.

Отметим, что Средиземноморская конференция по геммологии и ювелирным изделиям является одной из лучших в своем роде конференций, ежегодно проходящих в мире. Профессионализм докладчиков, практический опыт, возможность встретиться с лучшими геммологами и ювелирами со всего мира, а также прекрасное местоположение сделали его уникальным и незабываемым во многих отношениях.

Всю информацию и программу мероприятия можно посмотреть на сайте, перейдя по ссылке
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY