XXVI International Olympiad in Philosophy - Montenegro 2018

Bar
(view on map)
19.00
From the 23rd to the 27th of May, in the city of Bar, Montenegro, the 26th International Olympiad in Philosophy will take place.

Where does the environment start? Where is the starting point of the environment?

The world in which we live (today) is considered to be a legacy of the Enlightenment, and its revival still depends on all human actions. To build a better world, it is necessary to avoid anthropocentrism. The very phrase "environment" should be deconceptualized not only to understand its real meaning, but also to create a major transformation of society if we want to preserve this world for future generations.

The concept of the environment refers to the natural environment, the psychosocial environment, the language environment, the working environment and many other environments. The common denominator of all these different types of environment is the fact that the environment begins where anything else ends. Whether it's an animal, plant, human-being of any sex, a form of artificial intelligence, or perhaps another world, the environment is always something else-another.

The theme of the forthcoming event is"Environment".

This topic was chosen for the forthcoming Olympiad in philosophy in the Montenegrin city of Bar for two reasons:

- Firstly, the ancient city of Bar, which is more than 1000 years old, has not been sufficiently studied to this day. The inhabitants of the city sometimes jokingly say that in the future it should remain ... For centuries, the Bar was a cultural center, uniting different civilizations, religions and traditions. This is not very different today, because Bar is a diverse city where people of different religious, political and philosophical convictions live peacefully.

- The second reason, which, no doubt, is connected with the first, is an Old olive tree. The Ancient Town Bar is home to more than 2,200-year-old Oliva, making it one of the oldest trees in the world. Regardless of different rulers and conquerors, each of them kept this sacred and amazing "natural wonder" in safety. Or maybe this most ancient tree, on the contrary, protected them and the surrounding world around them?

Detailed information on the event, as well as the program of the Olympics can be found on the official website, by clicking on the link

Welcome to another world!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

XXVI Международная Олимпиада по философии - Montenegro 2018

Bar
(показать на карте)
19.00
C 23-го по 27-ое мая, в городе Бар (Черногория) пройдет 26-я Международная Олимпиада по философии.

Где начинается окружающая среда? Где исходная точка окружающей среды?

Мир, в котором мы живем (сегодня), считается наследием эпохи Просвещения, и его возрождение по-прежнему зависит от всех действий человека. Чтобы построить лучший мир, необходимо избегать антропоцентризма. Само словосочетание "окружающая среда" должно быть деконцептуализировано не только для того, чтобы понять его реальное значение, но и для создания крупной трансформации общества, если мы хотим сохранить этот мир для будущих поколений.

Понятие окружающей среды относится к природной среде, психосоциальной среде, языковой среде, рабочей среде и многим другим средам. Общим знаменателем всех этих различных типов окружающей среды является тот факт, что среда начинается там, где заканчивается что-то еще. Будь то животное, растение, человек любого пола, форма искусственного интеллекта или, возможно, другой мир, окружающая среда всегда представляет собой нечто иное - другое (ие).

Тема предстоящего мероприятия"Окружающая среда".

Данная тема была выбрана для предстоящей Олимпиады по философии в черногорском городе Бар по двум причинам:

- во-первых, древнейший город Бар, которому более 1000 лет, по сей день недостаточно изучен. Жители города иногда в шутку говорят, что в будущем так и должно остаться... На протяжении веков Бар был культурным центром, объединяющим разные цивилизации, религии и традиции. Это не сильно отличается и сегодня, поскольку Бар - это разнообразный город, где мирно живут люди разных религиозных, политических и философских убеждений.

- вторая причина, которая, без сомнения, связана с первой, - это старое оливковое дерево. Старый город Бар является домом для более 2200-летней Оливы, что делает её одним из старейших деревьев в мире. Независимо от разных правителей и завоевателей, каждый из них хранил это священное и удивительное "чудо природы" в безопасности. А может быть это самое древнейшее дерево, наоборот, охраняло их и окружающий мир вокруг себя?

Подробную информацию о мероприятии, а также программу Олимпиады можно узнать на официальном сайте, перейдя по ссылке

Добро пожаловать в другой мир!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY