9th Festival of Health in Podgorica

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(view on map)
 
On April 14 and 15, the 9th Health Festival will be held at the Delta City Shopping Center in Podgorica (Montenegro) under the slogan "The Montenegrin must be healthy"!

The Health Festival, which is held for the ninth time in a row, will bring together in one place all those who, with their services, goods and knowledge, can contribute to a healthier and better quality of life. All residents and guests of Podgorica, as well as representatives of companies that will visit this event, will be able to get acquainted with various offers and services in the field of health in Montenegro.

"The goal of the Health Festival is to inform people about health information, health education, developing a healthy lifestyle, improving and strengthening the health of the nation, thereby improving results in the field of economy, culture and social life," the event organizer said in a statement .

All visitors will be given a unique opportunity in one place to get information about products and services, medical products, additional medications and alternative methods of treatment, and to check their body's condition, talk with various doctors, measure blood pressure and blood sugar.

"Medical and sports organizations will gather in one place, because only through cooperation of these sectors can we help citizens understand why it is important not only to play sports and active physical activity, but also to regularly visit doctors and go for preventive medical examinations, in the application.

The organizer of the festival is the Association of Sports Medicine of Montenegro.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

9-й Фестиваль Здоровья в Подгорице

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(показать на карте)
 
14 и 15 апреля в Торговом центре Delta City в Подгорице (Черногория) пройдет 9-ый Фестиваль Здоровья под лозунгом "Черногорец должен быть здоровым"!

Фестиваль Здоровья, который проводится уже в девятый раз подряд, соберет в одном месте всех тех, кто своими услугами, товарами и знаниями, может способствовать более здоровому и лучшему качеству жизни. Все жители и гости Подгорицы, а также представители компаний, которые посетят данное мероприятие, смогут ознакомиться с различными предложениями и услугами в сфере здравоохранения в Черногории.

"Цель Фестиваля Здоровья - это донесение до людей информации о здравоохранении, медико-санитарное просвещение, развитие здорового образа жизни, улучшение и укрепление здоровья нации, тем самым улучшая результаты в области экономики, культуры и социальной жизни", - сообщил организатор мероприятия в своем заявлении.

Всем посетителям будет предоставлена уникальная возможность в одном месте получить информацию о продуктах и ​​услугах, медицинских препаратах, дополнительных лекарствах и альтернативных методах лечения, а также проверить состояние своего организма, поговорить с различными врачами, измерить кровяное давление и уровень сахара в крови.

"В одном месте соберутся и медицинские и спортивные организации, потому что только через сотрудничество этих секторов мы можем помочь гражданам понять, почему важно не только заниматься спортом и активной физической деятельностью, но и также регулярно посещать врачей и ходить на профилактические медосмотры", - говорится в заявлении.

Организатором Фестиваля Здоровья является Ассоциация спортивной медицины Черногории.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY