The premiere of the animated film Rabbit Peter

Cetinjski Put bb., Shopping center Delta City, Podgorica
(view on map)
11.00
On the 24th and 25th of March at the Cineplexx cinema, which is located in the Delta City Shopping Center in Podgorica (Montenegro), the premiere run of the American comedy animated feature film "Rabbit Peter" will take place.

The animated film Peter Rabbit is based on a character from the series of books by the famous writer Beatrice Potter, whose popularity will be better explained by the figures: 45 million sold books translated into 36 languages ​​of the world and 114 years of existence without a single hint that their popularity will sometime fall.

The film Rabbit Peter is a true family comedy about the adventures of a small, restless and mischievous rabbit named Peter, who confronts the old and formidable farmer Macgregor and his young nephew Thomas, constantly raiding his garden to eat delicious vegetables and various dirty tricks.

The main roles were duplicated by Stefan Bandalo (Rabbit Peter), Alexander Radoicic (Benjamin Bunny, Peter's cousin), Tamara Aleksic (Bea), Theodora Ristovski (Lula), Yves Stefanovich (Leppa rabbit), and Dejan Dedić voiced by farmer Thomas Macgregor .

Hurry ... Tickets are already on sale at the box office Cineplexx.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Премьера анимационного фильма Кролик Питер

Cetinjski Put bb., Shopping center Delta City, Podgorica
(показать на карте)
11.00
24-ого и 25-ого марта в кинотеатре Cineplexx, который расположен в Торговом центре Дельта Сити в городе Подгорица (Черногория), состоится премьерный показ американского комедийного анимационно-игрового фильма "Кролик Питер".

Анимационный фильм Кролик Питер (англ. Peter Rabbit) основан на персонаже из серии книг знаменитой писательницы Беатрис Поттер, о популярности которой лучше скажут цифры: 45 миллионов проданных книг, переведенных на 36 языков мира и 114 лет существования без единого намека на то, что их популярность будет когда-то падать.

Фильм Кролик Питер - это настоящая семейная комедия о приключениях маленького, непоседливого и озорного кролика по имени Питер, который противостоит старому и грозному фермеру Макгрегору и его молодому племяннику Томасу, постоянно совершая набеги на его огород, чтобы полакомиться там вкусными овощами и делая различные пакости.

Главные роли дублировали​: Стефан Бандало (Кролик Питер), Александр Радоичич (Бенджамин Банни, двоюродный брат Питера), Тамара Алексич (Беа), Теодора Ристовски (Лула), Ива Стефанович (крольчиха Лепа), а также Деян Дедич озвучивал фермера Томаса Макгрегора.

Торопитесь... Билеты уже продаются в кассах кинотеатра Cineplexx.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY