Total dictation in Budva

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(view on map)
13.00
On 14 April, Saturday, at 1:00 pm in the school Dukley Academy, which is located in the resort town of Budva (Montenegro) the Total dictation will be held.

We invite everyone who has become bored on the school desk, who likes to write with a pen on a sheet of paper, who wants to test their knowledge of their native language. Total dictation is a great opportunity to do it!

Total dictation is an annual literacy test for all comers, regardless of age, nationality, level of education and social status. It shows that being literate is important for everyone; that it is not easy to learn Russian, but it is fascinating and useful; unites all those who can or want to write and speak in Russian. Well-known writers create unique texts for dictation. In 2018, this is Guzel Yakhina - author of the novel "Zuleikha opens her eyes", which won the "Big Book" award in 2015.

For 15 years, the stock has gained world-wide scope: it organizes the "Total dictation" Foundation, located in Novosibirsk, and embody the activists and volunteers in different parts of the world. In 2017, the event covered 71 countries, bringing together 200 thousand people in 866 cities.

For the first time in Montenegro, the total dictation took place at the Dukley Academy in 2013 and since then this event has become an annual event.

More information about the project you can find on the site

Like or share the publication on social networks, if you liked the material. Subscribe to our group on FacebookVKontakteInstagramm and Twitter, and do not forget about our site and the Guide around Montenegro on Google Play.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Тотальный диктант в Будве

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(показать на карте)
13.00
14 апреля, в субботу, в 13:00 в школе Dukley Academy, которая расположена в курортном городе Будва (Черногория) пройдет Тотальный диктант.

Приглашаем к участию всех, кто соскучился по школьной парте, кто любит писать ручкой на листе бумаги, кому хочется проверить свои знания родного языка. Тотальный диктант — отличная возможность это сделать!

Тотальный диктант — это ежегодная акция по проверке грамотности для всех желающих, независимо от возраста, национальности, уровня образования и социального статуса. Она показывает, что быть грамотным важно для каждого; что заниматься русским языком нелегко, но увлекательно и полезно; объединяет всех, кто умеет или хочет писать и говорить по-русски. Уникальные тексты для диктовки создают известные писатели. В 2018 году это Гузель Яхина — автор романа «Зулейха открывает глаза», получившего в 2015 году премию «Большая книга».

За 15 лет акция приобрела всемирный масштаб: её организует фонд «Тотальный диктант», расположенный в Новосибирске, а воплощают активисты и волонтёры в разных уголках планеты. В 2017 году событие охватило 71 страну, объединив 200 тыс. человек в 866 городах. 

Впервые в Черногории Тотальный диктант состоялся в школе Dukley Academy в 2013 году и с тех пор данное мероприятие стало ежегодным. 

Подробнее о проекте Вы можете узнать на сайте

Поставьте лайк или поделитесь публикацией в социальных сетях, если вам понравился материал. Подписывайтесь на нашу группу в Facebook, ВКонтактеInstagramm и Twitter, а также не забывайте про наш сайт и приложение "Гид по Черногории" в Google Play.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY