Tandem skydiving - Podgorica 2018

Podgorica
(view on map)
7.00
Who never in his life jumped from a plane with a parachute, they lost a lot ... The feeling of a real flight with free fall is an unforgettable feeling that can not be described ... it must be experienced!

A parachute jump in tandem with an instructor is the best option for the first jump. Tandem-jump with a parachute in Montenegro makes it easy and easy for every person to get acquainted with the sky, with this wonderful sport, and also enjoy a breathtaking view of Podgorica and its surroundings from a bird's eye view. Tandem jump from the plane in Podgorica is carried out from a height of 4000 meters, with a free fall which lasts about 50 seconds!

Tandem parachute jump in Montenegro will give you a unique opportunity to feel full freedom and enjoy real flight, as the instructor is located behind your back and, therefore, does not interfere with the review and, accordingly, the adrenaline rush and emotion. In addition, a parachute jump in tandem with an instructor will allow you to take photos and videos.

In addition, our flying club has accelerated training in free fall when jumping with a parachute - AFF (Accelerated FreeFall). AFF is the most modern and fast method of teaching free fall. It was developed in the US and is literally translated as "accelerated learning to free fall." In this method, the student from the very beginning jumps from a height of 3,500 to 4,000 meters, accompanied by two instructors specially trained for this type of parachute training.

During the jump, instructors use various positions of the body in the air and free fall movements, as well as controlling the parachute from opening to landing. Each subsequent parachute jump is prepared and practiced more intensively and more carefully, and after each jump a detailed review, analysis, evaluation and transition to a higher level of preparation follows.

For paratroopers with licenses, it's possible:

 - jump with parachute from 4000 meters
 - jump from 1200 meters

Information on the phone067 000 087, 067 457 799

Like or share the publication on social networks, if you liked the material. Subscribe to our group on FacebookVKontakteInstagramm and Twitter, and do not forget about our site and the Guide around Montenegro on Google Play.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Прыжок с парашютом в тандеме - Подгорица 2018

Podgorica
(показать на карте)
7.00
Кто ни разу в жизни не прыгнул с парашютом из самолета, тот очень много потерял... Ощущение настоящего полета при свободном падении, это незабываемое чувство, которое невозможно описать... его надо испытать!

Прыжок с парашютом в тандеме с инструктором - это лучший вариант для первого прыжка. Тандем-прыжок с парашютом в Черногории позволит каждому человеку легко и просто познакомиться поближе с небом, с этим прекрасным видом спорта, а также насладиться потрясающим видом города Подгорицы и ее окрестностей с высоты птичьего полета. Тандемный прыжок с самолета в Подгорице осуществляется с высоты 4000 метров, при этом свободное падение длится около 50 секунд!

Тандем прыжок с парашютом в Черногории даст вам уникальную возможность ощутить полную свободу и насладиться настоящим полетом, так как инструктор располагается за вашей спиной и, тем самым, не мешает обзору и, соответственно, приливу адреналина и получению эмоций. Помимо этого, прыжок с парашютом в тандеме с инструктором позволит вам вести фото- и видеосъёмку.

Помимо этого, в нашем аэроклубе есть ускоренное обучение свободному падению при прыжках с парашютом - AFF (Accelerated FreeFall). AFF - это самый современный и быстрый метод обучения свободному падению. Он был разработан в США и дословно переводится как "ускоренное обучение свободному падению". В этом методе, ученик с самого начала прыгает с высоты от 3500 до 4000 метров, в сопровождении двух инструкторов, специально обученных для данного вида парашютной подготовки.

Во время прыжка, с помощью инструкторов практикуются различные положения тела в воздухе и движения при свободном падении, а также управление парашютом от открытия до приземления. Каждый последующий прыжок с парашютом подготавливается и отрабатывается интенсивнее и тщательнее, а также после каждого прыжка следует подробный обзор, анализ, оценка и переход к более высокому уровню подготовки.

Для парашютистов с лицензиями у нас возможны:

 - прыжки с парашютом с 4000 метров
 - прыжки с парашютом с 1200 метров

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПО ТЕЛ.067 000 087, 067 457 799
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY