Career days 2018 in Podgorica

Podgorica
(view on map)
9.30
On 29 and 30 March in the city of Podgorica, with the support of Addiko Bank as the general sponsor, various events will be held within the framework of the annual project Career Days 2018!

- On March 29, a free BUSINESS FORUM FOR YOUTH will be held at the Hotel Center Ville (Podgorica).

This forum will feature:

Cristoph Schoen - CEO of Addiko Bank,
Rade Ljumovic - owner and director, The Luxury Collection MONTENEGRO
Miloš Miketić - Head of Sales, Addiko Bank
Milonja Blagojević - Founder of Etno Selo Montenegro & Restoran Mayka
Ivana Šebek - General Director, PinkM
Darko Ivanović - representative of The Badger
Ema Hot - Co-founder of Bee and Me
Ruben Vergara Meersohn - Entrepreneur and traveler

The forum topic: "How to succeed in Montenegro", adapted for senior students, students and young trainees, aged from 14 to 24, who will have the opportunity to meet some of the most successful and inspiring business representatives from Montenegro and the region. If you want to hear some new experience and the way their career went on, then register as soon as possible on the Business Youth Forum, because the number of seats is limited!

Registration will be conducted online via the portal, located at the following link

- On March 30 the FAIR OF BUSINESS and PRACTICE will take place in the Shopping Center of Delta-City (Podgorica).

This event is designed in such a way that thanks to the dynamic environment, all participants of the forum will be able to acquire new knowledge and skills, communicate directly with employers, find the necessary higher education institution, and will have an excellent opportunity to find employment in one of the largest companies in Montenegro or in the shortest time neighboring countries of the Balkan region.

Companies which stands will be at the trade fair: Addico Bank, Glavni grad Podgorica, Luštica Bay Montenegro, Core IT, Ernest & Young, Studio Moderna, STRABAG, KIPS, Garden Lux, BENU Apoteke, Telekom, Neregelia, Jugopetrol, Hotel Korali, Karisma Hotels Adriatic Montenegro, Nall Intenational, NEMESIS doo, Pivara Trebjesa, Toscelik, La Roche hotel, Mladiinfo i Pricewaterhousecoopers doo.

Take advantage of the unique opportunity to meet with the most successful and inspiring young entrepreneurs and representatives of big business from Montenegro and the region. At the job fair, you will find more than 500 different open vacancies! Do not sit at home and do not wait for something to happen by itself, take the initiative in your own hands and take the first step.

Visit Career Day 2018 in Podgorica - use your chance!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Дни Карьеры 2018 в Подгорице

Podgorica
(показать на карте)
9.30
29 и 30 марта в городе Подгорица, при поддержке Addiko Банка в качестве генерального спонсора, пройдут различные мероприятия в рамках ежегодного проекта Дни карьеры 2018!

- 29 марта в гостинице «Центр Вилле» (Подгорица) пройдет бесплатный БИЗНЕС-ФОРУМ ДЛЯ МОЛОДЕЖИ.

На данном форуме выступят:

Cristoph Schoen - генеральный директор Addiko Банк,
Rade Ljumovic - владелец и директор, The Luxury Collection MONTENEGRO
Miloš Miketić - Руководитель отдела продаж, Addiko Банк
Milonja Blagojević - Основатель компании Etno Selo Montenegro & Restoran Mayka
Ivana Šebek - Генеральный директор, PinkM
Darko Ivanović - представитель компании The Badger
Ema Hot - Соучредитель компании Bee and Me
Ruben Vergara Meersohn - Предприниматель и путешественник

Тема форума: "Как добиться успеха в Черногории", адаптирована для учащихся старших классов, студентов и молодых стажеров, в возрасте от 14 до 24 лет, которые будут иметь возможность встретиться с некоторыми из наиболее успешных и вдохновляющих представителей бизнеса из Черногории и региона. Если вы хотите услышать какой-то новый опыт и путь, по которому шла их карьера, то зарегистрируйтесь как можно скорее на Деловом молодежном форуме, потому как количество мест ограничено!

Регистрация будет проводиться в режиме онлайн через портал, расположенный по следующей ссылке

- 30 марта состоится ЯРМАРКА БИЗНЕСА и ПРАКТИКИ в Торговом Центре Дельта-Сити (Подгорица).

Данное мероприятие разработано таким образом, что, благодаря динамической среде, все участники форума смогут приобрести новые знания и навыки, пообщаться с работодателями напрямую, найти необходимое высшее учебное заведение, а также будут иметь отличную возможность трудоустроиться в кратчайшие сроки в одну из крупнейших кампаний Черногории или соседних стран Балканского региона.

Компании, чьи стенды будут находиться на торговой ярмарке: Аддико Банк, Glavni grad Podgorica, Luštica Bay Montenegro, Core IT, Ernest & Young, Studio Moderna, STRABAG, KIPS, Garden Lux, BENU Apoteke, Telekom, Neregelia, Jugopetrol, Hotel Korali, Karisma Hotels Adriatic Montenegro, Nall Intenational, NEMESIS doo, Pivara Trebjesa, Toscelik, La Roche hotel, Mladiinfo i Pricewaterhousecoopers doo.

Воспользуйтесь уникальной возможностью встретиться с наиболее успешными и вдохновляющими молодыми предпринимателями и представителями крупного бизнеса из Черногории и региона. На ярмарке вакансий вас ждут более 500 различных открытых вакансий! Не сидите дома и не ждите, когда что-то произойдет само собой, возьмите инициативу в свои руки и сделайте первый шаг.

Посетите День карьеры 2018 в Подгорице - используйте свой шанс!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY