Fair of furniture 2018 in Budva

Ul. Trg Slobode 5, Budva
(view on map)
10.00
From April 11th to 15th, 2018, the 42nd Fair of Furniture, Household Appliances, Equipment for Offices and Interior Decoration will be held in the Exhibition Center of Budva.

The exhibition center, located on the Adriatic coast in the heart of the popular resort town of Budva, has existed for 50 years and is currently one of the main information sites of Montenegro, where during the whole year there are all kinds of exhibitions, fairs and other events of national and world level .

The Fair of Furniture in Budva over the past few years is a fairly successful platform for providing information on the many possibilities and advantages of wood as a completely natural and renewable raw material, as well as on the major domestic and foreign furniture manufacturers. Also, at the furniture exhibition in Budva, visitors can learn about the latest discoveries, unique developments and trends in the manufacturing industry of various furniture for home and office.

The objectives of the Exhibition of furniture in Budva: the enhancement of market interests, the promotion of domestic innovation, the promotion of design solutions and the ultimate unique products of the national industry, the development and strengthening of the market of these industries in Montenegro.

The 42nd Fair of Furniture will bring together under one roof companies that manufacture and sell various furniture for the apartment: antique and classic furniture, garden and office furniture, as well as interior design and custom-made furniture. The presence of foreign companies and manufacturers, as well as performances of professional associations and institutions, organized by the regional government and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, further confirms the international character of this exhibition.

No doubt, this year the participants of the furniture exhibition will present the highest quality of their goods and services. In addition, at the Fair of Furniture - 2018, the jury will choose the most innovative and best furniture design and will award the winners with the prestigious EXPO Trophy.

For more information and suggestions, please contact:

Tel: +38233410405,
E-mail: marketing@jadranskisajam.co.me

Put your favorite or share the publication on social networks, if you liked the material. Subscribe to our group on Facebook, VKontakte, Instagramm and Twitter, and do not forget about our site and the Application "Guide around Montenegro" on Google Play.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ярмарка мебели 2018 в Будве

Ul. Trg Slobode 5, Budva
(показать на карте)
10.00
С 11-ого по 15-ое апреля 2018 года в Выставочном центре города Будва пройдет 42-я Ярмарка мебели, бытовой техники, оборудования для офисов и отделки помещений.

Выставочный центр, расположенный на побережье Адриатического моря в самом центре популярного курортного города Будва, существует уже 50 лет и на данный момент является одной из главных информационных площадок Черногории, на которой в течение всего года проходят всевозможные выставки, ярмарки и другие мероприятия национального и мирового уровня.

Ярмарка мебели в Будве на протяжении последних нескольких лет является довольно успешной платформой для предоставления информации о многочисленных возможностях и преимуществах древесины как полностью природного и возобновляемого сырья, а также об основных отечественных и зарубежных производителях мебели. Также на мебельной выставке в Будве посетители могут узнать о последних открытиях, уникальных разработках и тенденциях в индустрии изготовления различной мебели для дома и офиса.

Цели Выставки мебели в Будве: повышение рыночных интересов, поощрение отечественных инноваций, продвижение дизайнерских решений и конечных уникальных продуктов национальной промышленности, развитие и укрепление на рынке этих отраслей промышленности в Черногории.

42-я Ярмарка мебели соберет под одной крышей компании, которые занимаются производством и продажей различной мебели для квартиры: антикварная и классическая мебель, садовой и офисной мебели, а также дизайном интерьеров и изготовлением индивидуальной мебели на заказ. Присутствие зарубежных компаний и производителей, а также выступления профессиональных ассоциаций и учреждений, организованные региональным правительством и торгово-промышленной палатой, дополнительно подтверждает международный характер данной выставки.

Без сомнения, в этом году участники мебельной выставки в Будве представят высочайшее качество своих товаров и услуг. Помимо этого, на Ярмарке мебели - 2018 жюри выберет самый инновационный и лучший дизайн мебели и вручит победителям престижную премию EXPO Trophy.

Для получения дополнительной информации и предложений, пожалуйста, обращайтесь:

Тел: +38233410405,
E-mail: marketing@jadranskisajam.co.me

Поставьте лайк или поделитесь публикацией в социальных сетях, если вам понравился материал. Подписывайтесь на нашу в группу в Facebook , ВКонтакте , Instagramm и Twitter , а также не забывайте про наш сайт и приложение "Гид по Черногории" в Google Play.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY