Music Festival Sea Dance 2018

Petrovac
(view on map)
18.00
Entrance fee: 19.99 €
This year, the 5th Festival of Electronic Music Sea Dance Festival 2018 will be held in Montenegro from 30 August (Thursday) to 1 September (Saturday) on one of the biggest and most beautiful beaches of the Adriatic coast - Buljarica, located near the popular tourist resorts Petrovac, Sutomore and Budva.

The Sea Dance Festival every year unites hundreds of thousands of fans of modern electronic music from more than 50 countries from all over the world in Montenegro, and also assembles an impressive composition of more than 100 of the most popular local and world music stars.

Recognized as the Best European Mid-Size Festival, Sea Dance has proven its relevance, scale and effectiveness. For the past four years, this festival was visited by such megastars as: The Prodigy, Jamiroquai, Underworld, Rudimental, Róisín Murphy, Skrillex, Hurts, Lost Frequencies, John Newman, Sean Paul, Fatboy Slim, etc., who attracted about 300,000 fans of good and high-quality music from around the world.

Convenient location, full comfort and a huge number of different recreation areas are provided to all guests of the Sea Dance - from Reggae to Chill out, from the Main stage to Dance Paradise ... Absolutely anyone can get to this Festival of European level, enjoy high-quality music of famous world and local groups, DJs and musicians. Within three days in the mode of almost non-stop, each visitor can enjoy the best sounds, receive a lot of pleasant and positive emotions and relax for fun! On the beach territory camping is also organized for those who do not want to miss a single second of the Sea Dance 2018 festival!

This year, the Sea Dance 2018 festival will also feature popular local and foreign artists, musicians and DJs, which organizers should inform about in the near future.

Music Festival Sea Dance 2018

Beach Buljarica, located on a beautiful Montenegrin white, turquoise and green coast, surrounded by picturesque mountains and the boundless, cleanest and warmest Adriatic Sea which is an ideal place for a large-scale three-day Festival of music and dances with a host of guest performers on a world scale.

Organizer: EXIT Festival

Dates: 30 August- 1 September
Location: Beach Buljarica, Petrovac

Tickets for the Sea Dance Festival 2018 can be bought on the official website of the organizer or at the kiosks (Tobacco S Press) in many cities of Montenegro.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Музыкальный фестиваль Sea Dance 2018

Petrovac
(показать на карте)
18.00
Цена за вход: 19.99 €
В этом году 5-й Фестиваль электронной музыки Sea Dance Festival 2018 пройдет в Черногории с 30 августа (четверг) по 1 сентября (суббота) на одном из самых больших и живописных пляжей Адриатического побережья - на пляже Булярица, расположенного недалеко от популярных среди туристов курортных городов Петровац, Сутоморе и Будва.

Фестиваль Sea Dance каждый год объединяет в Черногории сотни тысяч поклонников современной электронной музыки из более чем 50 стран со всего мира, а также собирает впечатляющий состав из более чем 100 самых популярных местных и мировых звезд музыки.

Признанный Лучшим европейским фестивалем среднего размера, Sea Dance доказал свою востребованность, масштабность и эффективность. За последние четыре года этот фестиваль посетили такие мегазвезды, как: The Prodigy, Jamiroquai, Underworld, Rudimental, Róisín Murphy, Skrillex, Hurts, Lost Frequencies, John Newman, Sean Paul, Fatboy Slim и др., которые привлекли около 300 000 поклонников хорошей и качественной музыки со всего мира.

Удобное расположение, полный комфорт и огромное количество различных зон для отдыха предоставляются всем гостям Sea Dance - от Reggae до Chill out, от Main stage до Dance Paradise... Абсолютно любой желающий может попасть на этот Фестиваль европейского уровня, насладиться качественной музыкой известных мировых и местных групп, диджеев и музыкантов. В течении трех дней в режиме практически нон-стопа каждый посетитель сможет наслаждаться лучшими звуками, получать массу приятных и положительных эмоций и отдыхать в свое удовольствие! На территории пляжа также организуется кемпинг для тех, кто не желает пропускать ни единой секунды фестиваля Sea Dance 2018!

В этом году в фестивале Sea Dance 2018 также примут участие популярные местные и зарубежные артисты, музыканты и диджеи, о которых организаторы должны сообщить в ближайшее время.

Музыкальный фестиваль Sea Dance 2018

Пляж Булярица, расположенный на красивом черногорском белом, бирюзовом и зеленом побережье, в окружении живописных гор и бескрайнего, чистейшего и теплого Адриатического моря - это идеальное место для проведения масштабного трехдневного Фестиваля музыки и танцев со множеством приглашенных исполнителей мирового масштаба.

Организатор: EXIT Festival

Дата проведения: 30 августа - 1 сентября
Место проведения: пляж Булярица, Петровац 

Билеты на Sea Dance Festival 2018 можно купить на официальном сайте организатора или в торговых точках (Tobacco S Press) во многих городах Черногории.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY