XVII International Festival of Clap Collectives

Perast
(view on map)
21.00
From 28 to 30 June 2018 in the city of Perast, which is located on the coast of the Bay of Kotor in Montenegro, the XVII International Festival of Clap Collectives will be held, which will perform traditional Mediterranean songs about the sea, ships and love to the Adriatic.

25 male and female musical groups will take part in the festival, not only from Montenegro, but also from neighboring countries - Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina. Performances of musical ensembles will be held at St. Nicholas Square in the ancient town of Perast.

Clap is a kind of Mediterranean traditional choral singing in a cappella format (Italian a cappella, "as in a chapel"), ie. without musical accompaniment. Also called small clusters, from 4 to 8 people, choral collectives that perform both folk songs and author compositions. In addition, the clasps are divided into male, female and mixed.

Date: from 28 to 30 June
Time: 9:00 pm
Location: Perast, Montenegro
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

XVII Международный фестиваль клап - коллективов

Perast
(показать на карте)
21.00
С 28 по 30 июня 2018 года в городе Пераст, который расположен на побережье Бока-Которской бухты в Черногории, состоится XVII Международный фестиваль клап - коллективов, которые исполнят традиционные средиземноморские песни о море, кораблях и любви к Адриатике.

В фестивале примут участие 25 мужских и женских музыкальных коллективов не только из Черногории, но и соседних стран - Хорватии и Боснии и Герцеговины. Выступления музыкальных ансамблей состоятся на площади Святого Николы в древнем городке Пераст.

Клап - это вид средиземноморского традиционного хорового пения в формате а капелла (итал. а cappella, «как в часовне»), т.е. без музыкального сопровождения. Также клапом называют небольшие, от 4 до 8 человек, хоровые коллективы, которые исполняют как народные песни, так и авторские композиции. Помимо этого, клапы делят на мужские, женские и смешанные.

Дата проведения: с 28 по 30 июня
Время проведения: 21:00
Место проведения: Пераст, Черногория
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY