Concert of Natasha Treya

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(view on map)
19.00
On 21 June, 2018, at 7:00 pm Dukley European Art Community together with music producer Alexander Cheparukhin invite you to a concert of Natalia Treya. The concert will take place in the art Dukley Gallery, which is located in the popular resort town Budva, Montenegro.

Natasha Treya has been long familiar with those who are interested in Russian youtube and youth culture.

Back at school in Minsk, Treya decided that her songs should be played on the radio. Without any acquaintances and money she held a contest in music schools in Minsk, chose a girl and recorded several songs with her. As Natasha recalls: "I told everyone that I'm a producer. Why they believed me, I still do not understand. "And everything turned out - these songs were on the Belarusian radio.

Later, already in Moscow, the lack of accommodation and money will lead Natasha to Vladimir Osinsky's studio, where she at first simply slept on the couch, and then began to offer her songs to those who were recording there. Soon Treya's songs were in the repertoire of Grigory Leps, Alla Pugacheva and many others. At the same studio, Natasha met Sergey Kalachev, a bass player (Alliance Group, Farlanders Inna Zhelannoy, Tinavie), respected in the international music world, with whom she founded Treya and performed at most music festivals in the country.

Leading modeling agencies offered Treya a fast and successful modeling career. But after the voyage of the world's major fashion capitals, Natasha strongly rejected the model business in order to devote herself fully to creativity.

In recent years, Natasha has become interested in video and has become a well-known filmmaker and video blogger. Her clips got in constant rotation on the musical channels of Ru.TV, MTV, Music box, MuzTV, O2 and others. In the summer 2017, MUZ-TV awarded her the prize for the best Internet video "M is Milena". Now Natasha is recording a new album, where her trademark ability to combine beautiful melodies with catchy texts is clearly audible. It was not by accident that she was accepted into the Belarusian Writers' Union at school, and now she is perhaps the most famous Belarusian poet. She has published several poetry collections, often participates in popular Moscow poetry slams.

At first glance, Natasha's songs belong to an unpretentious youth pop culture. But, probably, Treya is the first and only youth pop singer whose lyrics are real poetry and which does everything from the beginning to the end - she writes music, texts and takes a video that paves the bridge between youth pop culture and refined, many-valued and ironic modern art

Organized by: Dukley European Art Community

Date: 21 June, 2018
Time: 7:00 pm
Venue: Dukley Gallery, Mediteranska ulica bb, Dukley Residences, 2nd floor, Budva, Montenegro

Join now!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Концерт Натальи Трейи

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(показать на карте)
19.00
21 июня 2018 года, в 19:00 Dukley European Art Community совместно с музыкальным продюсером Александром Чепарухиным приглашают вас на концерт Натальи Трейи. Концерт пройдет в художественной галерее Dukley Gallery, которая расположена в популярном курортном городе Будва, Черногория.

Наташа Трейя давно знакома тем, кто интересуется русским youtube и молодежной культурой. 

Еще в школе в Минске, Трейя решила, что ее песни должны звучать на радио. Без каких-либо знакомств и средств она провела конкурс в музыкальных школах Минска, выбрала девочку и записала несколько песен с ней. Как вспоминает Наташа: «Я всем говорила, что я продюсер. Почему мне верили, я до сих пор не понимаю.» И все получилось - эти песни попали на белорусское радио.

Позже, уже в Москве, отсутствие жилья и денег приведут Наташу в студию Владимира Осинского, где она сначала просто ночевала на диванчике, а потом стала предлагать свои песни тем, кто там записывался. Вскоре песни Трейи оказались в репертуаре Григория Лепса, Аллы Пугачевой и многих других. Там же на студии Наташа познакомилась с Сергеем Калачевым, уважаемым в международном музыкальном мире бас-гитаристом (Группы “Альянс”, Farlanders Инны Желанной, Tinavie), с которым создала группу Treya и выступила на большинстве музыкальных фестивалей страны.

Ведущие модельные агентства предлагали Трейе быструю и успешную модельную карьеру. Но после вояжа по основным мировым столицам моды Наташа решительно отвергла модельный бизнес, чтобы полностью посвятить себя творчеству.

В последние годы Наташа увлеклась видео и стала известным режиссером-клипмейкером и видео-блогером. Ее клипы попали в постояную ротацию на музыкальных каналах Ru.TV, MTV, Music box, МузТВ, O2 и других. Летом 2017 года МУЗ-ТВ вручило ей приз за лучший интернет-клип «М это Милена». Сейчас Наташа записывает новый альбом, где отчетливо слышно ее фирменное умение соединять красивые мелодии с запоминающимися текстами. Не случайно ее еще в школе приняли в Союз писателей Беларуси, и сейчас она, возможно, самый известный белорусский поэт. Она выпустила несколько поэтических сборников, часто участвует в популярных московских поэтических слэмах.

На первый взгляд, песни Наташи принадлежат к незамысловатой молодежной поп-культуре. Но, наверное, Трейя – это первая и единственная молодежная поп-певица, тексты песен которой являются настоящей поэзией и которая делает все сама, от начала до конца - пишет музыку, тексты и снимает такое видео, которое прокладывает мостик между молодежной поп-культурой и изысканным, многозначным и ироничным современным искусством 

Организаторы: Dukley European Art Community

Дата проведения: с 21 июня 2018 г.
Время проведения: 19:00
Место проведения: художественная галерея Dukley Gallery, Mediteranska ulica bb, Dukley Residences, 2 этаж, Будва, Черногория

Присоединяйтесь!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY