3rd Festival of street artists InArt

From 25 to 27 July 2018 in the popular resort town of Tivat (Montenegro) will be held the 3rd Festival of Street Artists InArt!

Within three days, the main streets, squares and embankment in the city of Tivat will be transformed into various scenes for singers, musicians, acrobats, performers, circus artists, animators and other street artists of all kinds of genres from seven countries, including artists from Montenegro .

This year, the Festival of Street Artists of InArt will once again retain its international character, as it will be attended by artists from Italy, Austria, Macedonia, Argentina, Mexico and Turkey.

"The InArt festival in Tivat encourages tourists who choose Montenegro as a place for their holidays, besides a beach passive vacation, have an excellent opportunity to visit and even participate in such a large-scale cultural, educational and entertainment event, as well as enjoy a varied program" , - said the representative of the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro, Nina Vukcevic.

In festival of street artists InArt will take part: artists from Turkey; duo Masawa - the Italian-Argentine duo, combining ballet, contemporary dances and circus art; the Cirque Tango circus - an Argentine circus troupe that combined the Latin American dance of tango with the circus and created a magical, emotion-filled play "Un Tango Mas". Artist El Diabolero (El Diabolero) will come to Tivat from Austria, and his specialty is manipulation with various objects. Piero Ricciardi from Italy will present to the visitors of the festival the play "Why not". The Teatrosk Theater Company from Macedonia will show the audience how silent musicians sound - it's about living statues. Students of the Music School Andre Navara will also perform at the Festival, and for the youngest spectators the Dragozhevich family will show the presentation "Children's Games and Fantasies" ("Dječije igrarije i maštarije"). In addition, at the festival InArt will be shown the premiere of a show with balloons from Italian artist Andree Fedija and much more ...

Programm

3-й Фестиваль уличных артистов InArt. Программа мероприятия

Organizers: Tivat Tourist Organization, Ministry of Culture of Montenegro

Date: July 25 - 27, 2018
Location: Tivat (Montenegro).

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

3-й Фестиваль уличных артистов InArt

Tivat
(показать на карте)
 
С 25 по 27 июля 2018 года в популярном курортном городе Тиват (Черногория) пройдет 3-й Фестиваль уличных артистов InArt !

В течение трех дней главные улицы, площади и набережная в городе Тиват будут преобразованы в различные сцены для певцов, музыкантов, акробатов, исполнителей, артистов цирка, аниматоров и других уличных артистов всевозможных жанров из семи стран мира, среди которых также будут и артисты из Черногории.

В этом году Фестиваль уличных артистов InArt вновь сохранит свой международный характер, так как в нем примут участие артисты из Италии, Австрии, Македонии, Аргентины, Мексики и Турции.

"Проведение фестиваля InArt в Тивате способствует тому, что туристы, который выбирают Черногорию в качестве места для своего отпуска, помимо пляжного пассивного отдыха, имеют отличную возможность посетить и даже поучаствовать в подобном масштабном культурном, образовательном и развлекательном мероприятии, а также насладиться разнообразной программой", - сказала представитель Национальной туристической организации Черногории, Нина Вукчевич.

В фестивале уличных артистов InArt примут участие: артисты из Турции; дуэт Масава (Duo Masawa) - итальянско-аргентинский дуэт, объединивший балет, современные танцы и цирковое искусство; цирк Танго (Cirque Tango) - аргентинская цирковая труппа, которая объединила латиноамериканский танец танго с цирком и создала волшебную, полную эмоций пьесу "Un Tango Mas". Артист Эл Диаболеро (El Diabolero) приедет в Тиват из Австрии, а его специальность - манипуляции с различными объектами. Пьеро Риччиарди (Piero Ricciardi) из Италии представит посетителям фестиваля спектакль "Почему бы и нет" ("Why not"). Театральная труппа Teatrosk из Македонии покажет зрителям, как звучат бесшумные музыканты - речь идет о живых статуях. На Фестивале также выступят студенты Музыкальной школы Андре Навара (Andre Navara), а для самых маленьких зрителей семья Драгожевича покажет представление "Детские игры и фантазии" ("Dječije igrarije i maštarije"). Помимо этого, на фестивале InArt будет показана премьера шоу с воздушными шарами от итальянского артиста Андре Феди (Andree Fedija) и многое другое...

Организаторы: Туристическая организация Тиват, Министерство культуры Черногории

Дата проведения: с 25 по 27 июля 2018 г.
Место проведения: Тиват (Черногория).

Программа мероприятия

3-й Фестиваль уличных артистов InArt. Программа мероприятия

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY