The Eighth International Summer Tango Camp

Kolašin
(view on map)
8.00
Today, the 8th International Tango Camp opens in Kolasin (Montenegro), which will last until August 11. The Tango Summer Camp is the only annual event held in the heart of Montenegro and organized for everyone who loves tango, mountains, adventure and fun time!

The organizer of this unique camp for all lively dance fans - Tango, Tango Natural Montenegro, said that this year's event would surpass the previous by all parameters. Also the representative of the organizer said that this year, for 20 days, guests of the Tango camp would be tourists from 30 countries of the world.

This year, with the support of the Ministry of Sports of Montenegro, a campus program will be implemented, which will host dozens of young people. The purpose of this program is to prepare youth for the development and implementation of new activities in the field of sports, culture and tourism, as well as the overall work on their more active attitude towards social reality.

Thanks to its unique content, a large number of international teachers, participants and guests, as well as its importance in the development of tourism in Montenegro, the summer tango camp received the prestigious award from the National Tourism Organization (NTO) - the "Wild Beauty Award".

You can choose the dates of your arrival / departure and organize your own tango vacation!

We recommend renting accommodation for three days minimum, during which you will be able to cover the entire collage of various events.

Detailed information about events at the Tango Summer Camp can be found on the website

Organizer: Tango Natural Montenegro

Date: July 25, 2018 - August 11, 2018
Venue: Summer Tango, Kolasin (Montenegro)

MOUNTAINS, SUN, TANGO AND FUN!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Восьмой международный летний танго-лагерь

Kolašin
(показать на карте)
8.00
Сегодня, в городе Колашин (Черногория) открылся 8-ой Международный танго-лагерь, который продлится до 11 августа. Летний лагерь Танго - это единственное в своем роде ежегодное мероприятие, проходящее в самом центре Черногории и организованное для всех, кто любит танго, горы, приключения и весело проводить время!

Организатор этого уникального лагеря для всех любителей зажигательного танцевального стиля - Танго, Tango Natural Montenegro, сообщил, что в этом году данное мероприятие превзойдет предыдущие по всем параметрам. Также представитель организатора сообщил, что в этом году в течение 20 дней гостями лагеря Танго будут туристы из 30 стран мира.

В этом году, при поддержке Министерства спорта Черногории, в лагере будет реализована программа наставничества, через которую пройдут десятки молодых людей. Целью данной программы является подготовка молодежи в плане разработки и реализации новых мероприятий в области спорта, культуры и туризма, а также общая работа по их более активному отношению к социальной реальности.

Благодаря уникальному содержанию, большому количеству международных преподавателей, участников и гостей, а также благодаря своей значимости в развитии туризма в Черногории, летний танго-лагерь получил престижную награду от Национальной туристической организации (NTO) - «Wild Beauty Award».

Вы можете выбрать даты вашего приезда / отъезда и организовать свой собственный танго отдых!

Мы рекомендуем арендовать жилье минимум на три дня, во время которых вы сможете охватить весь коллаж различных мероприятий.

Подробную информацию о мероприятиях в летнем лагере Танго можно узнать на сайте

Организатор: Tango Natural Montenegro

Дата проведения: 25 июля 2018 г. - 11 августа 2018 г.
Место проведения: Летний лагерь Танго, Колашин (Черногория)

ГОРЫ, СОЛНЦЕ, ТАНГО И ВЕСЕЛЬЕ!

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY