CHORDA. Concert of improvisational music

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(view on map)
20.00
On July 29 at 8.00 pm Dukley Gallery and workshops OpenHeArt invite you to a concert of the Moscow experimental project of musicians-improvisers CHORDA.

The Moscow experimental project of musicians-improvisers CHORDA performs simultaneously rich and full of events, but minimal music, combining elements of IDM, modern instrumental and electro-acoustic / specific music. Grisha Mumrikov's Clarinet, which is processed in real time by effect loops, is melodic, then lines out with restrained strokes. In the stream of the sound statement, CHORDA enters into a dialogue with complex but ascetic textures and meditative, concentrated rhythms created by Dima Anikin.

Members of the group: Dima Anikin, Grisha Mumrikov.

Dima Anikin

Musician. Digital synthesizers combine with sampler, live sounds, noises and acoustic instruments - guitar, electrocalcum and Soviet chromatic tuning fork. The sound for Anikin is "a tool for monitoring time."

He releases tracks for his own project of resequence, worked with the artist Pavel Pepperstein, musician Alva Noto. He performed on the same stage with Unkle Sounds, Oval and Badbadnotgood, wrote the soundtrack and voiced the short experimental film Apicchatpong Viraethakul "Par" at the Moscow International Festival of Experimental Cinema.

Grisha Mumrikov

Musician and artist. The creator of the project MoN, participated in the actions of the theater "derevo". He received a classical higher musical education in the specialty of the clarinet, after graduating from the school, Rodchenko concentrated on experimental musical projects, combining clarinet with electronics. For him, CHORDA is an attempt to create an acoustic metaphor for space, as it falls into view for a moment.

Entrance free through the Open HeArt Workshops

Organizers: Open HeArt Workshops

Date: July 29, 2018
Time of the meeting: 8:00 pm.
Venue: OpenHeArt workshops, Dukley Gardens, Zavala peninsula bb., Budva (Montenegro).

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

CHORDA. Концерт импровизационной музыки

Dukley Gardens, Budva
(показать на карте)
20.00
29 июля в 20:00 Dukley Academy и мастерские OpenHeArt приглашают Вас на концерт московского экспериментального проекта музыкантов-импровизаторов CHORDA.

Московский экспериментальный проект музыкантов-импровизаторов CHORDA исполняет одновременно насыщенную и полную событий, но минималистичную музыку, сочетающую элементы IDM, современной инструментальной и электроакустической/конкретной музыки. Кларнет Гриши Мумрикова, обрабатываемый в реальном времени петлями эффектов, то мелодичный, то намечающий линии сдержанными росчерками. В потоке звукового высказывания CHORDA вступает в диалог со сложными, но аскетичными текстурами и медитативными, сосредоточенными ритмами,создаваемыми Димой Аникиным.

Состав группы: Дима Аникин, Гриша Мумриков.

Дима Аникин

Музыкант. Цифровые синтезаторы сочетает с сэмплером, живыми звуками, шумами и акустическими инструментами — гитарой, электрокалимбой и советским хроматическим камертоном. Звук для Аникина — «инструмент наблюдения за временем».

Выпускает треки для собственного проекта resequence, работал с художником Павлом Пепперштейном, музыкантом Alva Noto. Выступал на одной сцене с Unkle Sounds, Oval и Badbadnotgood, написал саундтрек и озвучил короткометражный экспериментальный фильм Апичатпонга Вирасетакула "Пар" в рамках Московского международного фестиваля экспериментального кино.

Гриша Мумриков 

Музыкант и художник. Создатель проекта MoN, участвовал в акциях театра "derevo". Получил классическое высшее музыкальное образование по специальности кларнет, после окончания школы Родченко сосредоточился наэкспериментальных музыкальных проектах, сочетая кларнет с электроникой. Для него CHORDA — попытка создать акустическую метафору пространства, каким оно на миг попадает в поле зрения.

Вход бесплатный через Мастерские Open HeArt

ОрганизаторыМастерские Open HeArt, Dukley Academy

Дата проведения: 29 июля 2018 г.
Время проведения: 20:00
Место проведения: Мастерские OpenHeArt, Dukley Gardens, Zavala peninsula bb., Будва (Черногория).

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY