Music Festival TIVAT WORLD 2018!

Tivat
(view on map)
19.00
From 14 to 16 September 2018 in the resort town of Tivat will be the second annual music festival - Tivat World 2018!

This year, in the framework of the Tivat World Festival, various concerts will be held on three main venues: the city embankment of Pine, the Plaza of the elite complex of Porto Montenegro and the Square of Culture in Tivat.

Note that TIVAT WORLD is an international festival of world music, which will be held in Montenegro for the second time. For the first time the music festival Tivat World was organized in September 2017, when it was visited by more than 4000 tourists in three days. It is expected that this autumn music festival will be visited by even more guests, as not only local artists and performers from neighboring countries of the Balkan region will take part, but also music groups from other countries of the world. To date, this is perhaps the only festival of its kind in Montenegro, featuring its authenticity and a wide range of cultural and entertainment offers that attract a large number of local residents, as well as foreign and domestic tourists.

The musical concept of the festival Tivat World 2018 - ethno-elements in the modern performance of various musical compositions.

This year three music groups from Montenegro will perform at the Tivat World festival: Rambo Amadeus, Džanum and Balkan Mediteran Orijent, musical guitar duet Nikčević and Bulatović, four groups from the Balkan region: Damir Imamović (Bosnia and Herzegovina), Kal (Serbia), Baklava (Macedonia) and Drum'N'Zez (Serbia), three music groups from 3 different continents: Light in Babylon (Turkey), Tibble Transsibiriska (Sweden) and Los Milonguitas (Argentina), as well as the guest of honor of the festival - the best jazz female vocals of the region - Sanja Raičković. The festival will be opened by musician Rambo Amadeus with his team.

At this festival everyone will have a unique opportunity to enjoy different music from around the world. The program of the event will be a unique combination of gastronomy and music. 

The motto of the music festival Tivat World 2018 - Feel it .Taste it. Briefly, but very accurately explains everything that you can experience during this three-day event, taking place in the sunny resort town of Tivat on the shores of the Bay of Kotor.

Schedule of the festival Tivat World 2018
Schedule of the festival Tivat World 2018

Organizer: Tourist organization of the city of Tivat (Montenegro).

Date: September 14-16, 2018
Time of the event: 7:00 pm.
Venue: Pine embankment, square in Porto Montenegro and Cultural Square, Tivat (Montenegro).

The entrance is free.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Музыкальный фестиваль TIVAT WORLD 2018!

Tivat
(показать на карте)
19.00
С 14 по 16 сентября 2018 года в курортном городе Тиват пройдет второй ежегодный музыкальный фестиваль - Tivat World 2018!

В этом году, в рамках Фестиваля Tivat World, различные концерты пройдут на трех основных площадках: городская набережная Pine, Площадь элитного комплекса Порто Монтенегро и Площадь Культуры в Тивате.

Отметим, что TIVAT WORLD - это международный фестиваль мировой музыки, который пройдет в Черногории уже во второй раз. Впервые музыкальный фестиваль Tivat World был организован в сентябре 2017 года, когда его посетили более 4000 туристов за три дня. Ожидается, что в этом году данный осенний музыкальный фестиваль посетят еще больше гостей, так как в нем примут участие не только местные артисты и исполнители из соседних стран Балканского региона, но и музыкальные коллективы из других стран мира. На сегодняшний день это, пожалуй, единственный фестиваль подобного типа в Черногории, отличающийся своей аутентичностью и широким диапазоном культурных и развлекательных предложений, который привлекает большое количество местных жителей, а также иностранных и отечественных туристов.

Музыкальная концепция фестиваля Tivat World 2018 - этно-элементы в современном исполнении различных музыкальных произведений.

В этом году на фестивале Tivat World выступят три музыкальных коллектива из Черногории: Rambo Amadeus, Džanum и Balkan Mediteran Orijent, музыкальный гитарный дуэт Nikčević и Bulatović, четыре группы из Балканского региона: Damir Imamović (Босния и Герцеговина), Kal (Сербия), Baklava (Македония) и Drum'N'Zez (Сербия), три музыкальные группы с 3-ех разных континентов: Light in Babylon (Турция), Tibble Transsibiriska (Швеция) и Los Milonguitas (Аргентина), а также почетный гость фестиваля - лучший джазовый женский вокал региона - Саня Райчкович (Sanja Raičković). Фестиваль откроет музыкант Rambo Amadeus со своим коллективом.

На данном фестивале у каждого будет уникальная возможность насладиться различной музыкой со всего мира. Программа мероприятия будет представлять собой некое уникальное сочетание гастрономии и музыки. В течение 3-ёх дней фестиваля также будут проведены различные презентации и дегустации блюд из Марокко, Индии, Испании и других стран мира, музыкальные представители которых будут выступать на сцене города Тиват.

Девиз музыкального фестиваля Tivat World 2018 - Попробуйте его. Почувствуйте его. (Feel it .Taste it.) кратко, но очень точно объясняет всё то, что вы можете испытать во время данного трехдневного мероприятия, проходящего в солнечном курортном городе Тиват на берегу Бока-Которского залива.

Расписание фестиваля Tivat World 2018:
Расписание фестиваля Tivat World 2018

Организатор: Туристическая организация города Тиват (Черногория).

Дата проведения: 14-16 сентября 2018 г..
Время проведения: 19:00.
Место проведения: набережная Pine, площадь в Порто Монтенегро и площадь Культуры, Тиват (Черногория).

Вход бесплатный.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY