Master class of the participant of the project "Dances" on TNT Suponenkova Veronika

Zaobilaznica,ul. Zrtava Fasizma BB, 85310 Budva
(view on map)
12.00
Entrance fee: 10 €
On November 11 (Sunday) at 12:00 pm, in the fitness club Positive, which is located in the resort town of Budva (Montenegro), there will be a master class from a participant in the most popular TV project “Dances” on TNT (season 5) - Suponenkova Veronika!

This Sunday in Budva, Montenegro, there will be a master class from Suponenkovo ​​Veronika - participants of the TV project “Dances” on TNT (Season 5), finalists of the European Championship in hip-hop 2016 (Czech Republic). She is also a participant of the World Championship 2016 (Austria), the winner of the SDK battle (Moscow), the bronze medalist of the Moscow Championship, the participant of the “Dance” project on Channel One, the finalist of the 2017 Russian Hip-Hop Championship, the winner of the Battle House vol.2 2017 ( Helsinki, Finland), Top 8 Battle Funkin Stylez 2017 (Barcelona), Nord Battle finalist in House and Danshall nominations (Estonia), Europeen Cup 2017 finalist in the House nomination (Tartu, Estonia), winner of such dance battles as: SCC battle (Lapperanta ), "Hip-hop 4 peace" in the experimental nomination (Helsinki, 2018), Hip-hop Jam vol.4 (Mud Reed), Hood Rumble (Serbia, 2018), as well as a participant in many various battles and dance competitions.

The teaching experience of Veronica is 5 years. She is the leader of the Young Nation dance group (children 4-16 years old), as well as a judge of the All-Russian Dance Organization and Battles. Veronika gave master classes and judged dance events in Greece, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Latvia, Serbia, Estonia, Finland, Montenegro, and various cities of Russia (Moscow, Kolomna, Kaliningrad, Tver, Anapa, Kerch, Yaroslavl, Chekhov, Shodnya and others). Performs at city events and gives master classes.

Cost of the master class: 10 euros

Date: November 11, 2018
Duration: from 12:00 to 1:00 pm
Venue: Positive Fitness Club, Budva (Montenegro).

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Мастер-класс от участницы проекта "Танцы" на ТНТ Супоненковой Вероники

Zaobilaznica,ul. Zrtava Fasizma BB, 85310 Budva
(показать на карте)
12.00
Цена за вход: 10 €
11 ноября (воскресенье) в 12:00, в фитнесс клубе Positive, который расположен в курортном городе Будва (Черногория), пройдет Мастер-класс от участницы популярнейшего в России телевизионного проекта «Танцы» на ТНТ (5 сезон) - Супоненковой Вероники!

В это воскресенье в городе Будва, Черногория, пройдет Мастер-класс от Супоненковой Вероники - участницы телепроекта "Танцы" на ТНТ (5 сезон), финалистки Чемпионата Европы по хип-хопу 2016 (Чехия). Также она является участницей Чемпионата Мира 2016 года (Австрия), победителем SDK battle (Москва), бронзовым призером Чемпионата Москвы, участницей проекта "Танцуй" на Первом канале, финалисткой Чемпионата России по хип-хопу 2017, победительницей баттла House vol.2 2017 (Хельсинки, Финляндия), Top 8 баттла Funkin Stylez 2017 (Барселона), финалисткой Nord Battle в номинациях Хаус и Дэнсхолл (Estonia), финалисткой Europeen Cup 2017 в номинации House (Тарту, Эстония), победительницей таких танцевальных баттлов как: SCC battle (Лаппеэранта), "Hip-hop 4 peace" в номинации experimental (Хельсинки, 2018), Hip-hop Jam vol.4 (Мадрид), Hood Rumble (Сербия,2018), а также участницей множества всевозможных баттлов и танцевальных соревнований.

Преподавательский стаж Вероники - 5 лет. Она является руководителем танцевального коллектива Young Nation (дети 4-16 лет), а также судьёй Общероссийской танцевальной организации и баттлов. Вероника давала мастер-классы и судила танцевальные мероприятия в Греции, Болгарии, Литве, Латвии, Сербии, Эстонии, Финляндии, Черногории, а также различных городах России (Москва, Коломна, Калининград, Тверь, Анапа, Керчь, Ярославль, Чехов, Сходня и др.).

Стоимость мастер-класса: 10 евро

Дата проведения: 11 ноября 2018 г.
Время проведения: с 12:00 до 13:00
Место проведения: Фитнесс клубе Positive, Будва (Черногория).

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY