New 2019 Year in Tivat

Tivat
(view on map)
20.00
From December 26, 2018 to January 2, 2019. The tourism organization of the city of Tivat (Montenegro) has prepared for all residents and guests of the resort town of Tivat an entertainment New Year program "Meeting of the New 2019 in Tivat".

This year, in cooperation with the municipality of Tivat and the Association of Restaurateurs and Hoteliers of the City of Tivat, the Tivat Tourist Organization developed a rather rich creative program of the multi-day festival "New 2019 in Tivat". In the last days of the outgoing 2018, various festive events, gastronomic fairs, Christmas markets, street performances and shows, as well as daily concerts of domestic and foreign pop stars such as Amadeus Bend, Tribute band ABBA, Bojan Delic, Boris Novcović etc.

On December 31, 2018, a popular Serb singer and composer Zeljko Joksimović will hold a concert, and on January 1, 2019, the most popular singer of not only Serbia, but also of the countries of the former Yugoslavia, Lepa Brena will perform.

The tourist organization Tivat did not forget about the youngest inhabitants and guests of Montenegro and on December 28 prepared various entertainment activities throughout the day only for children. In addition to children's performances and entertainment with music and dance schools, a real surprise for children will be a specially developed show program of Leontina and D-mol singing school of Daniel Alibabich with invited guests Minya Subot and Tiyan Dapchevich.

In addition, from December 15, 2018 to January 10, 2019, a fair of national products and all kinds of goods from local craftsmen will be held on the central city embankment Pine in Tivat.

New 2019 Year in Tivat, Montenegro
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый 2019 год в Тивате

Tivat
(показать на карте)
20.00
C 26-ого декабря 2018 года по 02 января 2019 г. Туристическая организация города Тиват (Черногория) подготовила для всех жителей и гостей курортного города Тиват развлекательную новогоднюю программу "Встреча Нового 2019 года в Тивате".

В этом году, в сотрудничестве с муниципалитетом Тиват и Ассоциацией рестораторов и отельеров города Тиват, Туристическая организация Тиват разработала довольно насыщенную творческую программу многодневного фестиваля "Новый 2019 год в Тивате". В последние дни уходящего 2018 года в Тивате будут проводиться различные праздничные мероприятия, гастрономические ярмарки, рождественские базары, уличные представления и шоу-программы, а также ежедневные концерты звезд отечественной и зарубежной эстрады, таких как Amadeus Bend, Tribute band ABBA, Bojan Delic, Boris Novcović и др..

31 декабря 2018 г. состоится концерт популярного сербского певца и композитора Желько Йоксимовича (Željko Joksimović), а 1 января 2019 г. выступит самая популярная певица не только Сербии, но и стран бывшей Югославии, Лепа Брена (Lepa Brena).

Туристическая организация Тиват не забыла и про самых молодых жителей и гостей Черногории и 28 декабря подготовила различные развлекательные мероприятия в течении всего дня только для детей. В дополнение к детским представлениям и развлечениям с музыкальными и танцевальными школами, настоящим сюрпризом для детей станет специально разработанная для них шоу-программа Леонтины и школы пения Даниэля Алибабича D-mol с приглашенными гостями Миня Субота и Тияна Дапчевич.

Помимо этого, с 15 декабря 2018 г. по 10 января 2019 г. на центральной городской набережной Pine в Тивате пройдет ярмарка национальных продуктов и всевозможных товаров от местных мастеров.

Новый 2019 год в Тивате (Черногория)

Организаторы: Туристическая организация города Тиват

Дата проведения: 26 декабря 2018 г. - 2 января 2019 г.
Время проведения: 10:00
Место проведения: Набережная Pine, Тиват (Черногория).

Мы ждем вас в Тивате!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY