Exhibition of replicas of famous works from the archaeological collections of museums around the world

Podgorica
(view on map)
18.30
From November 27 to 30 November, 2018, in the gallery "Museum", which is located in the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica, an exhibition of replicas of famous works from archaeological collections of many museums around the world and countries of the Balkan region will be held.

Are you interested in what a reduced copy of Plesu with a bull looks like - details of a historical mosaic from the famous Cretan maze? Or the Aztec calendar, the Sphinx of Delphi, Plato, Asclepius, the Egyptian Mountains or Anubis? We invite you to an educational and trade exhibition of replicas of famous as well as lesser-known works from archaeological collections in many museums around the world and in the countries of the Balkan region.

The exhibition consists of 50 various exhibits, sculptures, mosaics and bas-reliefs of the most ancient cultures of Greece, Rome, Egypt, pre-Columbian America, India, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina. The authors of this exhibition are the volunteers of the New Acropolis, and all the replicas were made by masters in the art studio of the New Acropolis in Podgorica.

In addition to the educational part of the event, during which visitors can touch the unique art of the world's most ancient cultures and their symbols, the exhibition also has the character of sales, and in November, on the occasion of World Philosophy Day, each guest can buy replicas at a 20% discount.

All information about replicas can be found by clicking on the following link

The exhibition of replicas of famous works from the archaeological collections of museums of the world will be open to all comers from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm hours.

Date: November 27-30, 2018
Time: 6:30 - 9:30 pm
Venue: Gallery "Museum", Podgorica (Montenegro)
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Выставка реплик известных работ из археологических коллекций музеев мира

Podgorica
(показать на карте)
18.30
С 27-го по 30-ое ноября 2018 года, в галерее "Музей", которая расположена в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица, пройдет Выставка реплик известных работ из археологических коллекций многих музеев мира и стран Балканского региона.

Вас интересует, как выглядит уменьшенная копия Плеса с быком - детали исторической мозаики из знаменитого критского лабиринта? Или ацтекский календарь, Сфинкс из Дельфа, Платон, Асклепия, Египетский Гор или Анубис? Мы приглашаем вас на образовательную и торговую выставку реплик известных, а также менее известных работ из археологических коллекций многих музеев мира и стран Балканского региона.

Выставка состоит из 50 различных экспонатов, скульптур, мозаик и барельефа древнейших культур Греции, Рима, Египта, доколумбовой Америки, Индии, Черногории, Хорватии, Боснии и Герцеговины. Авторами данной выставки являются волонтеры Нового Акрополя, а все реплики были сделаны мастерами в художественной студии Нового Акрополя в Подгорице.

Помимо образовательной части мероприятия, во время которой посетители смогут прикоснуться к уникальному искусству древнейших культур мира и их символам, выставка носит еще и характер продаж, а в ноябре, по случаю Всемирного дня философии, каждый гость может купить реплики со скидкой 20%.

Всю информацию о репликах можно узнать, перейдя по следующей ссылке

Выставка реплик известных работ из археологических коллекций музеев мира​
будет открыта для всех желающих с 18:30 до 21:30 часов.

Дата проведения: 27-30 ноября 2018 года
Время проведения: 18:30 - 21:30
Место проведения: Галерея "Музей", Подгорица (Черногория)
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY