Fair of Olives, Wine and Healthy Food in Bijela

Herceg Novi
(view on map)
12.00
From 8 to 10 February 2019, in the village of Bijela, which is located near the resort town of Herceg Novi (Montenegro), the Fair of Olives, Wine and Healthy Food will be held!

As part of the festive program dedicated to the 50th anniversary of the Mimosa Festival, the non-governmental organization (NGO) Velika bokeška fešta organizes a fair of olives, wine and healthy products in Bijela.

After a two-year break, due to the lack of proper conditions, first of all the space, this year the Festival of Olives, Wine and Healthy Food has been restored again and will be organized on the first floor in the building of the Culture Center in Bijele. At this fair, the purpose of which is to popularize local producers and revive small towns of Montenegro, located outside the tourist centers, with their traditional national material and spiritual values, local food products will be presented to visitors.

In addition to the fair, during the four days of the festival, the organizers also planned all kinds of celebrations for adults and children, a children's masquerade, a concert of city music and other entertainment and educational events, which will be held both in Bijela and in other cities of Herceg Novi Riviera.

The educational part of the program includes a tour of the olive groves in the village of Bijela, as well as the presentation of the book by the famous Bielskoye herbalist Branislav Popovic and other cultural events.

On February 8 and 9 (and 10 if there will be interest), residents and guests of Montenegro can enjoy homemade products from olives, meat, milk and honey, as well as taste homemade wines produced in the traditional way.

We invite all producers to visit us - adherents of traditional national Montenegrin values, who present their products at such events, as well as lovers of healthy food and cheerful atmosphere.

Admission is free.

Date: February from 8 to 10, 2019
Time: 12:00
Venue: Bijela, Herceg Novi (Montenegro)
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ярмарка оливок, вина и здоровой пищи

Herceg Novi
(показать на карте)
12.00
С 8 по 10 февраля 2019 г., в населенном пункте Биела, который расположен недалеко от курортного города Херцег-Нови (Черногория), будет проходить Ярмарка оливок, вина и здоровой пищи!

В рамках праздничной программы, посвященной 50-летию Фестиваля мимозы, неправительственная организация (НПО) Velika bokeška fešta организует в городе Биела ярмарку оливок, вина и полезных для здоровья продуктов.

После двухлетнего перерыва, связанного с отсутствием надлежащих условий, в первую очередь пространства, в этом году Фестиваль оливок, вина и здоровой пищи вновь восстановлен и будет организован на первом этаже в здании Центра культуры в Биеле. На данной ярмарке, целью которой является популяризация местных производителей и возрождение небольших городов Черногории, расположенных за пределами туристических центров, с их традиционными национальными материальными и духовными ценностями, посетителям будут представлены местные продукты питания.

Помимо ярмарки, в течение четырех дней фестиваля организаторами также запланированы всевозможные торжества для взрослых и детей, детский маскарад, концерт городской музыки и другие развлекательные и образовательные мероприятия, которые пройдут как в населенном пункте Биела, так и в других городах Херцег-Новской ривьеры.

В рамках образовательной части программы предусматривается экскурсия по оливковым рощам в селе Биела, а также презентация книги известного биельского травника Бранислава Поповича и другие культурные мероприятия.

8 и 9 февраля (и 10 если будет интерес), жители и гости Черногории смогут насладиться домашними продуктами из оливок, мяса, молока и меда, а также продегустировать домашние вина, произведенные традиционным способом.

Мы приглашаем к нам в гости всех производителей - приверженцев традиционных национальных черногорских ценностей, которые представляют свои товары на подобных мероприятиях, а также любителей здоровой еды и веселой атмосферы.

Вход свободный​.

Дата проведения: с 8 по 10 февраля 2019 года
Время проведения: 12:00
Место проведения: Биела, Херцег-Нови (Черногория).
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY