Short Film Contest

Budva
(view on map)
 
Since the end of 2018, the Agora Non-Governmental Organization (NPO) has been implementing a cultural project in Montenegro called the Cinema Studio, during which they also organized a short film competition on a free topic. The short film competition among young people up to 20 years will last until January 31, 2019, and the winner will receive a camera as the main prize.

According to the representative of the NGO “Agora”, Ivana Zoranich, the project “Cinema workshop” began in late 2018 and is intended mainly for high school students.

“In addition to the various seminars conducted by the director from the Faculty of Dramatic Art in Cetinje (FDU Cetinje), Dusan Casalitsa, we organized a short film competition that is intended for young people under 20 years old. As part of this competition, participants are invited to create a short film on a free topic, the duration of which will be on average one minute. The winner of the competition will receive a camera, which also has the function of video shooting,” said Ivan Zoranich, adding that the most interesting thing is that everyone who participates in the Cinema Studio project chooses the best short film.

Anyone can take part in the contest by simply sending their short film on a free topic no later than Monday, January 31, 2019, to the following address: nvoagor@gmail.com. You can also send a letter to this email address and find out all the necessary information.

The sponsor of the project “Cinema workshop” is the Youth Affairs Department of the Ministry of Sport of Montenegro.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Конкурс короткометражных фильмов

Budva
(показать на карте)
 
С конца 2018 года Неправительственная организация (НПО) «Agora» реализует в Черногории культурный проект под названием «Мастерская кино», во время которого ими же организован конкурс короткометражных фильмов на свободную тему. Конкурс короткометражных фильмов проходит среди молодых людей до 20 лет продлится до 31 января 2019 года, а в качестве главного приза победитель получит фотокамеру.

Как сообщила представитель НПО «Агора», Ивана Зоранич, проект «Мастерская кино» начался в конце 2018 года и предназначен в основном для учащихся старших классов.

«В дополнение к различным семинарам, проводимым режиссером с Факультета драматического искусства в Цетинье (FDU Cetinje), Душаном Касалицей, мы организовали конкурс короткометражных фильмов, который предназначен для молодых людей до 20 лет. В рамках данного конкурса участникам предлагается создать короткий фильм на свободную тему, продолжительность которого будет в среднем одна минута. Победитель конкурса получит фотоаппарат, который также имеет функцию видеосъемки», - сказала Ивана Зоранич, добавив, что самое интересное то, что лучший короткометражный фильм выбирают все, кто участвует в проекте «Мастерская кино».

Каждый желающий может принять участие в конкурсе, просто отправив свой короткий фильм на свободную тему не позднее понедельника, 31 января 2019 года, по следующему адресу: nvoagor@gmail.com. Также на этот адрес электронной почты вы можете отправить письмо и узнать всю необходимую информацию.

Спонсором проекта «Мастерская кино» является Управление по делам молодежи из Министерства спорта Черногории.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY