Small festival of oranges in Herceg Novi

Herceg Novi
(view on map)
10.00
On January 26, 2019 (Saturday), from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm in the resort town of Herceg Novi in ​​the pedestrian zone of the Nogosjeva Street, the traditional 5th Small Festival of Oranges will be held!

This year, the organizers of the festival of oranges prepared an extensive entertainment program for their guests. During the holiday, such events will be held as: an exhibition of handmade products and homemade delicacies of orange fruit, a fair of national crafts, tasting of various products made of orange, demonstration of culinary art and other entertainment.

“This is already the fifth in a row Small Orange Festival, which we hold in Montenegro. Orange inspired us to organize and conduct a similar mass gastronomic feast, during which various culinary experiments, exhibitions with the sale of souvenirs and handmade goods from oranges, as well as tasting all sorts of jams, juices and liqueurs from home and wild oranges are held. In addition, this year we will build a unique street workshop in which we will prepare orange jams,” said the representative of the NVO organizer “Ruke” from Herceg Novi, Milka Kovacevich.

If you want to participate in the festival of oranges as a manufacturer or a volunteer, contact us by email: info@ruke.me or on the official Facebook page. Applications for participation in the festival are accepted until January 22.

Organizers: NVO Ruke, Herceg Novi

Date: January 26, 2019 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Venue: st. Nogosjeva, Herceg Novi (Montenegro).

We are waiting for all the citizens and guests of Montenegro!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Малый фестиваль апельсинов в Херцег-Нови

Herceg Novi
(показать на карте)
10.00
26 января 2019 года (суббота), с 10:00 до 14:00 в курортном городе Херцег-Нови в пешеходной зоне улицы Негошева пройдет традиционный 5-й Малый фестиваль апельсинов!

В этом году организаторы фестиваля апельсинов подготовили для своих гостей обширную развлекательную программу. Во время праздника будут проходить такие мероприятия, как: выставка изделий ручной работы и домашних деликатесов из плодов апельсина, ярмарка национальных ремесел, дегустация разнообразных продуктов, полученных из апельсина, демонстрация кулинарного искусства и другие развлечения.

«Это уже пятый по счету Малый апельсиновый фестиваль, который мы проводим в Черногории. Апельсин вдохновил нас на организацию и проведение подобного массового гастрономического застолья, во время которого проводятся различные кулинарные эксперименты, выставки с продажей сувенирных изделий и рукотворных товаров из апельсинов, а также дегустация всевозможных джемов, соков и ликеров из домашних и диких апельсинов. Помимо всего прочего, в этом году мы построим уникальную уличную мастерскую, в которой будем готовить апельсиновые джемы», - сказала представитель организатора NVO «Ruke» из Херцег-Нови, Милка Ковачевич.

Если вы хотите принять участие в празднике апельсинов в качестве производителя или волонтера, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте: info@ruke.me или на официальной странице в Фейсбуке. Заявки на участие в фестивале принимаются до 22 января.

Организаторы: NVO Ruke, Herceg Novi

Дата проведения: 26 января 2019 г. (суббота)
Время проведения: 10:00 - 14:00
Место проведения: ул. Негошева, Херцег-Нови (Черногория).

​Ждем всех жителей и гостей Черногории!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY