Fair of national products BEST OF MONTENEGRO

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(view on map)
11.00
On February 9 and 10, 2019, in the Delta City Shopping Center, which is located in the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica, will be held the 6th Fair of National Products - THE BEST OF MONTENEGRO!

The traditional agricultural event “Najbolje iz Crne Gore”, which is being held this year in Podgorica for the sixth time, will be attended by Montenegrin producers from all regions of the country and present products and goods produced on their farms to the exhibition guests, namely: various home wines, olives and olive oil, home-made honey, prshut, milk and dairy products, medicinal herbs and other national organic products.

The BEST fair from Montenegro each time brings together producers from all over Montenegro in one place and this is an ideal opportunity for farmers to point out the existing problems they face in growing, producing and distributing their products in mutual communication, and also try to solve them together.

The goal of this fair is to influence consumers' awareness and awareness that they buy as many national products of their own home production as possible, as well as Montenegrin food products become national brands and are constantly present in every consumer basket.

During the two-day event, visitors will be able to absolutely free try various national products, buy favorite handmade products and natural home products of Montenegrin producers, as well as directly contact manufacturers and get acquainted with the production process of a particular product.

More information about the fair can be found on the official page “Najbolje iz Crne Gore” on Facebook.

Date: February 9 and 10, 2019
Time: 11:00 am
Venue: Shopping Center Delta City, Podgorica (Montenegro)

Come, it will be interesting!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ярмарка национальных продуктов ЛУЧШЕЕ ИЗ ЧЕРНОГОРИИ

Cetinjska ulica b.b., Podgorica
(показать на карте)
11.00
9 и 10 февраля 2019 года, в Торговом центре Delta City, который расположен в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица, пройдет 6-ая Ярмарка ​национальных продуктов - ЛУЧШЕЕ ИЗ ЧЕРНОГОРИИ!

В традиционном сельскохозяйственном мероприятии «Najbolje iz Crne Gore», которое в этом году проводится в Подгорице уже в шестой раз, примут участие черногорские производители со всех регионов страны и представят гостям выставки произведенные на своих фермах продукты и товары, а именно: различные домашние вина, оливки и оливковое масло, домашний мёд, пршут, молоко и молочные продукты, лекарственные травы и другие национальные органические продукты.

Ярмарка ЛУЧШЕЕ ИЗ ЧЕРНОГОРИИ каждый раз собирает производителей со всей уголков Черногории в одном месте и это идеальная возможность для фермеров указать на существующие проблемы, с которыми они сталкиваются при выращивании, производстве и распространении своей продукции во взаимном общении, а также попытаться решить их совместными усилиями.

Цель этой ярмарки - повлиять на осведомленность и сознательность потребителей в том, чтобы они покупали как можно больше национальных продуктов собственного домашнего производства, а также чтобы черногорские продукты питания стали национальными брендами и постоянно присутствовали в каждой потребительской корзине.

Во время двухдневного мероприятия посетители смогут абсолютно бесплатно попробовать различные национальные продукты, купить понравившиеся товары ручной работы и натуральные домашние продукты черногорских производителей, а также напрямую контактировать с производителями и познакомиться с процессом производства того или иного товара.

Более подробную информацию о ярмарке можно найти на официальной странице «Najbolje iz Crne Gore» в Facebook.

Дата проведения: 9 и 10 февраля 2019 года
Время проведения: 11:00
Место проведения: Торговый центр Delta City, Подгорица (Черногория)

Приходите, будет интересно!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY