Lastovski Carnival 2019

Square Mata Petrovića, Kotor, Crna Gora
(view on map)
14.00
On February 24, 2019 (Sunday) at 2:00 pm in the Montenegrin village of Donja Lastva, which is located on the shores of the Kotor bay near the popular resort town of Tivat, will take place the traditional Lastovo carnival 2019!

By tradition, a festive carnival procession with majorati, urban ensemble and bright carnival costumes will start from the town of the 7th quart and end on the city embankment. At the end of the carnival, the traditional burning of stuffed animals, symbolizing everything bad, is planned, at the pier near the church of St. Rok. Immediately after burning the effigy, as the organizers of the event reported, in the evening a small masquerade will be held at the Kamelija hotel.

It is worth noting that the carnival in the village of Donja Lastva is one of the oldest in Europe and this year it will be held 536 times already !!!

“We recommend the carnival participants to prepare the best masquerade costumes, as the organizers prepared rich and diverse prizes for the winners, and we also have information that many delegations and officials from Tivat and nearby Montenegrin cities are carefully preparing for our carnival. In addition, we invite all residents and guests of Montenegro to spend a pleasant, intense and very bright day with us, saturated with the original Mediterranean spirit and pleasant atmosphere,” the Harlequin non-governmental organization (NGO) said.

This festival will be held under the auspices of the municipality of Tivat and the Tourism Organization of Tivat.

Date: February 24, 2019
Time: 2:00 pm
Venue: Donja Lastva, Kotor, Montenegro
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ластовский карнавал 2019

Square Mata Petrovića, Kotor, Crna Gora
(показать на карте)
14.00
24 февраля 2019 года (воскресенье) в 14:00 в черногорском поселке Донья Ластва, который расположен на берегу Бока-Которского залива вблизи популярного курортного города Тиват, состоится традиционный Ластовский карнавал 2019!

По традиции праздничное карнавальное шествие с мажоретками, городским ансамблем и яркими карнавальными костюмами будет стартовать от местечка 7-ой кварт и завершится на городской набережной. По окончании карнавала запланировано традиционное сжигание чучела, символизирующего все плохое, у пирса возле церкви Св. Рока. Сразу после сжигания чучела, как сообщили организаторы мероприятия, вечером состоится небольшой маскарад в отеле "Камелия" (Kamelija).

Стоит отметить, что карнавал в поселке Донья Ластва является одним из старейших в Европе и в этом году он пройдет уже в 536 раз!!!

«Мы рекомендуем участникам карнавала подготовить лучшие маскарадные костюмы, так как организаторы подготовили для победителей богатые и разнообразные призы, а также у нас есть информация о том, что многие делегации и официальные лица из Тивата и близлежащих черногорских городов тщательно готовятся к нашему карнавалу. Кроме того, мы приглашаем всех жителей и гостей Черногории провести с нами приятный, насыщенный и очень яркий день, пропитанный оригинальным средиземноморским духом и приятной обстановкой», - говорится в сообщении неправительственной организации (НПО) «Арлекин».

Данный фестиваль пройдет под эгидой муниципалитета Тивата и Туристической организации Тивата.

Дата проведения: 24 февраля 2019 г.
Время проведения: 14:00
Место проведения: Донья Ластва, Котор, Черногория
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY