Beer Festival in Montenegro

Cetinje
(view on map)
 
From the 18th to the 28th of July, 2019 in the city of Cetinje the first in Montenegro Beer Festival - “Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019” will take place!

As announced by the organizers, Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019 is a multi-day festival of popular music, culture, gastronomy, socializing with friends and family in the former capital of Montenegro - Cetinje, which squares, streets, parks and other places will become a place of entertainment and good time.

The mayor of Cetinje, Aleksandar Kašelan, said at a press conference that, in his opinion, this event will contribute to the tourist and cultural advancement of both Cetinje and Montenegro, as well as the new positioning of the former capital as a place which can offer its guests a variety of entertainment, cultural, gastronomic and sports content throughout the year.

“As partners and organizers of the Beer Festival in Montenegro, the National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro and the Belgrade Cultural Community were chosen, which has been organizing Beer Fest in Belgrade (Serbia) for 16 years and under the brand of which Montenegro Beer Fest 2019 will be organized, said A. Kaschelan.

The first big presentation of the Beer Fest Festival “Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019” will be held as part of a demonstration of tourist offers in Montenegro at the 41st International Belgrade Tourism Fair, which will be held from 21 to 24 February in the capital of Serbia, Belgrade. After that, an agreement will be signed between the former capital of Montenegro - Cetinje and the Belgrade cultural network on organizing and holding the Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019 Beer Festival in Montenegro.

Organizers: National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro, Belgrade Cultural Network

Date: from July 18 to July 28, 2019
Place: Cetinje, Montenegro
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Choose where to go during your vacation

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Фестиваль пива в Черногории

Cetinje
(показать на карте)
 
С 18-го по 28-е июля 2019 года в городе Цетинье пройдет первый в Черногории Фестиваль пива - «Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019»!

Как было объявлено организаторами, Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019 - это многодневный фестиваль популярной музыки, культуры, гастрономии, общения с друзьями и семьей в бывшей столице Черногории - городе Цетинье, чьи площади, улицы, парки и другие места станут местом развлечений и хорошего времяпрепровождения.

Мэр города Цетинье, Александр Кашчелан (черн. Aleksandar Kašćelan), заявил на пресс-конференции, что, по его мнению, это событие будет способствовать туристическому и культурному продвижению как города Цетинье, так и всей Черногории, а также новому позиционированию бывшей столицы как места, которое может предложить своим гостям различное развлекательное, культурное, гастрономическое и спортивное содержание на протяжении всего года.

«В качестве партнеров и организаторов Фестиваля пива в Черногории были выбраны Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории и Белградское культурное сообщество, которое уже 16 лет организует Beer Fest в Белграде (Сербия) и под брендом которого будет организован Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019», - сказал А. Кашчелан.

Первая большая презентация Фестиваля пива «Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019» состоится в рамках демонстрации туристических предложений Черногории на 41-й Международной Белградской туристической ярмарке, которая пройдет с 21 по 24 февраля в столице Сербии - городе Белград. После этого будет подписан договор между бывшей столицей Черногории - Цетинье и Белградской культурной сетью об организации и проведении в Черногории Фестиваля пива «Montenegro Beer Fest - 2019».

Организаторы: Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории, Белградская культурная сеть

Дата проведения: с 18 по 28 июля 2019 г.
Место проведения: Цетинье, Черногория
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Выбирайте, куда сходить во время отпуска

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY